i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

First 24 hours of summer @ 6:01 p.m. on 2002-06-21

hey hey!

well the last few days have been so great:) This summer has gotten off to an AMASING start!

Last night we DID go camping. So dan came and picked up me and karen. We drove up to uxbridge to the hill. The rest of the people *doug,army,dave,greg,eric,stevie,megan,and jess* were still on there way. We got there like 45 minutes before them, and we COULDNT find the place in the forest, so we sat on the trail waiting for them, getting ATTACKed by bugs..grr..They finally came and by this time it was dark, and the plan to get there before the sun went down was TOTALLY not happening.

Doug set up a fire *after me nagging for a bit*, The fire pit from prom is still there acually! We just chilled around the fire, and up on the hill. The boys just coming up with STUPID comparisons for girls *Girls are like birthdays, the only come once a year. Boy are like mornings, they come everyday.* Oh and it only got WORSE from there:) hahaha..

Stevie,Megan and Jess left around 12ish, and by this time, doody,devon, and this guy dan showed up. A bit later came chris sanders,warren,jackson, and jamie. I was prety buzzed. Around 1ish i got into my sleeping bag and started jumping around trying to find a coozy place to relax!

Around 2 everyone left but me,karen,dan,doody,devon and dan. Ya everyone eles are just big BUMS and a few went back to dougs to watch the england/brazil game! We stayed up for a little bit talking, and they set up the tent, and it was SLEEPY TIME;) MAN there were sooo many bugs...

We woke up around 8ish...cleaned up everything and me, karen , and dan left around 10ish.

I came home, had my showe, talked to matt a little bit, than went to have a nap.I was woken at 2pm to my sister yelling "TAWNYA, matts on the phone!". So i got up, ended up cutting my toe on something...Him and Alex walked over and we went over to Alex's house.

HAHAHAHHA the greatest thing. Here is a conversation between me and matt when i talked to him earlier on icq.

tawnya-im bored..maybe ill go...ummm.....fly a kite..
matt-go for it lol
t-i dont have one:*(
m-awwww
t-poor tawnya:( all my hopes and dreams, flushed away:(
m-awww ill buy u a kite
t-can you buy it for me now?
m-ummm myeb
t-maybe?! thats not a good enough answer:( see there you go, just teasing me, making me THINK i might get a kite..but no....matt doesnt live up to his promises:(
m-awww im sorry im a failure........
t-and you just made me sad:(
m-ill get u one .......

So ya we are walking over to alexs and matt was like "here tawnya" AND he hands me a kite! HAHAHHAHA i started laughing...i was acually shocked he ACUALLY bought me one:) aww he is soo nice:) *laughs*

So ya we hung out with alex. Even though we were all big bums and watched tv, i had fun, like i always do with those two boys! Alex just dropped me off in his KICK ASS CAR!

tommrowo is alexs party! woo woo..haha we were talking today how he should make it a "jimmy eat world party" haha EVERYONE shows up in underwear! that would be too funny:)

Neways im going to eat..bye bye
Tawnya

<|>