i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

It is starting to feel like summer! @ 12:51 a.m. on 2002-06-26

Wow, its weird how your moods can change so rapidly in one day.

I really think talking to someone made me feel a HELL of a lot better, and it made me reliese that i am not crazy, and that LIFE GOES ON:) I just let one STUPID thing bother me, and i didnt understand why. Its all good now:)

I also decided i HATE icq now. Im really going to "tone down" my going on icq. Normally i am on it ALL THE FREAKING time, but now, its time to simmer down! hahaha..

So i went to the dentist today, and im sad i cant say "LOOK MA, no cavities!". I have my first "real" cavity. I say that cause i had a small one when i was like 7, but that tooth fell out like a month later.

However on that SORTA note, my eating has IMPROVED big time. I really think it was a mental thing. I think because i was all down, and nervous from the week before, that i felt sick everytime i ate. Today me mom bought me micky d's, and i wolfed it down, and WANTED more!

I rollerbladed to Karen around 8. We drank a little, and watched some tv. Bill, Eric, Matt P., and Dan came over aorund 10. We all went for a swim, and chilled. It was acually alot of fun. I love being with my friends, and this is like the first time besides camping ive spent with them this summer! So it was good to get out, and get your mind off stuff:)

Tommrow is the PUNK show. Spoiled Plan and HEATSKORES!!!!!! i cant wait to see heatskores, i havent seen them in SOOO long, and they are soo fucking amasing:)I might go over to karens during the day cause her and matt p. are having a 80's movie day! woo hoo!

Ok well im starting to get a headach, so nitey!
Tawnya

<|>