i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

My life of WORK @ 8:58 p.m. on 2002-06-27

I really dont want to write an entry..but if i dont now, i wont later.Lets talk about all the GOOD things happening in the life of tawnya first, and than imm tell you the CRAPPY stuff, that really just makes everything blah.

So ya, ive acually been in a really good mood lately *well last night!*. So yesterday during the day i went to the store with my sister, alex, and Navin. Man, i FINALLY have people to hang out with who live like 2 seconds away from me. Why after 8 years this is happening, WHO KNOWS! They came back to our house, and Navin left shortly after. SO we decided to go to National Sports and go to the batting cages. Tarah being the kickass sister she is, buys like EVERYTHING for us now:)

Last night, was the punk show in the 'shwa. Alex came in his HOT car and picked up me and Karen. There was acually alot of people i knew there last night. We just chilled outside the Dungeon for a while, then it started to rain, so we headed in. Some of the bands werent that bad acually. HEATSKORES WERE SOOO AMASING! If you live in Ontario, YOU HAVE TO GO SEE THEM! Man, they even played my fav song "BLADES OF STEEL!" i cant decribe them, they just have such an amasing ENERGY ! woooo..I think that got me hyper for the night:)

We stayed for the whole show, and i got home around 12:30. I was in a REALLY good mood, and everything is soooo kick ass between me and matt, that we had such a GOOD conversation! I mean for the last few days after saturday, we would talk all the time, but i was really blahy talking to him...and he metioned how i was being really mean to him. I reliesed i was being STUPID, and last night was just REALLY good, i mean i was HAPPY with how things were! I guess it made me happier cause it was flirty still, and the thing i wanted the LEAST to happen was the joking around and flirting with each other would stop *dont ask!*. It was cute how he was saying he is going thru "tawnya withdrawl"..i mean, WHO REALLY misses NOT seeing me. If anything i would be happy not seeing me all the time!

HOWEVER lets get to the THINGS THAT SUCK ASS! Of cource he had to ask me "what ya doing tommrowa, wanna do summin"...GUESS WHO STARTED WORK TODAY, FULL TIME! yup, ME! grrr...Also we have soooo many "deals" together*plans* this summer, i REALLY dont know how im going to have time. Bah, whatever happens, happens.

Today was a relisation that this summer is gonna suck. Well NOT SUCK, but be very, busy. I started work today. I worked from 12:30-9. I acually got off work early, cause it was DEAD:) Work isnt that bad at all acually, it just seems REALLY LONG. im so used to 4 hour shifts, that these 8 hours shifts are deadly! However i keep thinking, "MONEY MONEY MONEY MONEY!". i WORK for the next 3 days, and i get canada day off, than work another 4 days! woo hooo, can you TELL IM EXCITED!!!! But BOY am i gonna make GOOD USE of those days i have off:)

I wann get a piercing SOO bad. haha i was telling matt im going thru "piercing withdrawl". That is one of our "deals", we are gonna go get a piercing together *ahh, my dream date:)*. I really want to get it SOON, because its like a drug to me. Even though i dont have that many piercings, its soo damn additive! it was funny at work today cause all the other employees were asking me questions about my piercings *more the rook one*. Its funny when little kids notice things, because they dont want to be odvious, so they tug at their moms shirt and go "mom, look at her ears", but in a REALLY LOUD WHISPER! haha.

Anyways im soo hungry right now, and tired, and i just remembered i have to work tommrowa, and i dont wanna:( *cry*. bye bye
Tawnya

<|>