i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

work and fun in the same sentence @ 9:03 p.m. on 2002-06-28

*i cant believe im about to say this..i cant believe im about to say this..i cant believe.......*

I acually had FUN at work today. I know, WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME. I never in a thousand years thought i would have the words "work" and "fun" in the same sentence!

Peter is too great. If you dont know who peter is, than dont worry about it. We acually meet thru friends, and he went to my school and is a year older. We started chatting on icq about 2 years ago, and would always chat it up on the bus. TO make a LONG story short, peter was my 'trainer" today! MAN, that kid is GREAT! I think this working business of the summer isnt going to be as BAD as i thought! He introduced me to everyone, and if you know me, im sorta shy when meeting new people *it all depends on my mood*. Today however i was just chatting it up with people!

MAN we worked in the Greenhouse gift shop today. IM NOT EVEN joking when i tell you the temp inside that place was 37degrees C..IM NOT EVEN joking, i really wish i was. It was CRAZY.

Peter gave me a drive home, and was out to COMPLETELY embarass me by YELLING AT EVERYONE...now im sitting here waiting for my dinner to be ready *yes im gonna have to get used to these 9pm dinners*....and then im heading out to karens.

Have a good night!
Tawnya

<|>