i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Lets talk about work, baby *i wanted to say sex* @ 7:35 p.m. on 2002-06-30

i KNOW i know...im not the same "updating every second of the day" person i USED to be. Blame it on work, and me TRYING to have a life:)

well THINGS are great now. I think that last entry, me figuring out what was going on REALLY cleared my mind, and made me not worry over the stupidest things in the world. Its ALLL GOOD:) i worked the last 4 days, and really it hasnt been THAT bad! I acually enjoy working at the zoo. The people are nice, customers have been great, easy work, and ITS NOT MCSHITS! woo hoo! Tommrow i have the day off *THANK YOU GOD* im happy too, cause its CANADA day, and we all know ITS PARTY time:)

Since ive been working 8 hour days, i make it a MISSION to try to do something at night, and DEFINTALY do something on my days off. Last night was pretty damn good!

I called doug around 10ish *there was a punk show earlyer*, cause he called earlyer to say call and we could do something after the show. He was chilling with this band "Odd Man Out" and some other cool people. So doug, greg,and jess came and picked up me and than we got army. We than headed to the skate park. There was about 20 people there *and some HOT guys too i might add*, and we just chilled and watched people skate and such. I met a few people, but mostly talked with doug and army. Man i love when you meet someone and they shake your hand. Such a great feeling, like they are REALLY interested in meeting you.I love it when guys do it, makes me feel speical:)

Neways me, doug, army and greg than headed out around 12 to go to golden griddle for some FOOD:) man i love these guys, tooo funny for words *even if they do metion sex every 2 minutes*. haha "Ya he kept telling everyone he had a 10 inch penis!".."i heard he could wrap it around his wrist!" HAHAHA oh man TOO FUNNY! We stayed there for a good hour and half, than doug drove us home.

Well as i said before i have tommorow off work! So tonight im going to sleep over at lindsays. Tommrow me,tarah,lindsay,tim and robin are going to Kinsman Park to join the CANADA day celebrations they have there! WOO HOO. Well im going to get some FOOD now, so HAPPY CANADA day all my fellow canadians. Have a GREAT night, and GREAT CANADA day:) woo hoo, party it up:P


Tawnya

<|>