i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

woo hoo. @ 7:02 p.m. on 2002-07-03

WOO HOOO..

hey hey. Well my family keeps complaining that im really grumpy today. I am sorta, but im tired, so i have EVERY right to be grumpy. However tonight at the party im gonna have FUN!

I went to work at 10:30 today. HOLY SHIT, another HOT HOT HOT day. I was working in the greenhouse gift shop *it is just a gift in a greenhouse, WHY they have it..i dont know*. Anyways it was me and this other girl and our GL steph. The policy is that when the temp reaches 37C in the greenhouse we have to close the store. I SWEAR to god, it was fucking HELL in there. We watched the temp rise from 32C to 36C. We looked at other termometers in the store and they ALL read over 40C. The supervisor told us we could close the store at 12:30 when the late shift people got on, and me and the other gir could go home! So i left at 1pm, and literally melted waiting for my dad to pick me up.

I have just been bumming around the house. I took a NICE LONG COLD shower. I took my dads car, and went to the mall, and spoiled myself a little! I got a bellybutton ring, a bellybutton ring to put in my ear, and a black thong! woo hoo..Im feeling all pretty and girly today:)

Im just waiting for karen baren to call me back, cause she is gonna come over here before we go to alexs. I think we are gonna head over to Alexs around 9ish. There prob wont be alot of people there, and probably more a "get together", but i have my alcohol, i got my friends, i have a hot boy to try to mack on again, and im gonna have a FUN night no matter what ANYONE says:) go me:P If all of those fail, and least i have a pretty bellybutton now:) haha.

Have a great night everyone:)
Tawnya

<|>