i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Goodtimes! @ 12:33 a.m. on 2002-07-07

Life is good. Summer is fucking amasing. Im having the time of my life.

I cant believe im only 2 weeks into summer, and ive already had THIS MUCH fun. I guess ive been so busy with everything that i dont have TIME to think about stuff, or have a shitty time. I have amasing friends, whom i wouldnt trade in for the world. Ive met so AMASING people, and have had TONS of fun!

I know ive been a bum when it comes to updating this thing. I literally have NO time, and when i do, i would rather take that time to relax/sleep. Ill have an update of the last few days tommrow.

I have SO much to look forward to, and im so happy. Me, Tarah, Matt and Alex were sitting in Wendys today talking about all these plans. We want to have a day at the beach, beach parties, multi parties at peoples houses, camping, go to montreal, go to wassga, and just have fun.

Im having too much fun, but at the same time i feel like i dont see my other friends enough. I mean i literaly have been hanging out with Alex and Matt the whole summer. I went to the bar to see ross band last night, and a shit load of friends were there, and i love being with them. We are all still great friends, but at the same time, we are moving on..i guess not being with each other EVERY second of the day will make the "good-byes" that much easier. I dont know......

I have so much to look forward to, and have had a blast of a summer. I dont want it to end, but at the same time, i have SO much to look forward to at Brock:)
Tawnya

<|>