i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Past, Present, Future. @ 7:22 p.m. on 2002-07-09

Im too dead tired to write an entry right now. I woke up at 5:30am this morning *after going to bed at 2am* to go visit the place ill be for the next 4 years, Brock University. GOD, i all i kept saying during the day was "i wish i was here now....". Its so amasing, and im sooo glad i decided to go to Brock, i honestly CANT WAIT:)

I have SOOOOOOOO much on my mind right now, and i wish i had the strenght the write it all right now..but i dont...I cant believe im acually saying, I HAVE NO TIME, im one busy girl.

Lindsay put it best Here. I mean im having so much fun, and its weird cause lindsay said it perfectly, that i feel TOTALLY comfortable around these people, and that ive known them for my whole life. I mean yes, me and lindsay have been good friends for about a year now, but i feel like we are becoming better friends...but i mean i even told my mom how CLOSE i feel with my sister now, and its such an amasing feeling..i mean me and my sister in the past havent FOUGHT that much, but of COURCE we have had our moments..but now, i notice we have this AMASING relationship, and its so great. I also metioned to Tarah that even thou ive known robin for a while now too...i feel SOOO much closer to her now. The same with Alex, Matt and Navin. They are just the guys, and i honestly feel like ive KNOWN them for years now, when in reality ive only really known them for a few weeks.

Im having a blast but at the same time, its like i feel like ive "left" my other friends, my group of friends ive known for years...I havent talked to them in days, and it seems like i ALWAYS miss their calls, or my phone isnt on. I love them with all my heart,and i totally want to be with them...It just seems like things acually get planned with the "new crew" so early, before i hear from everyone eles. Im acually gonna call karen after i write this...I dont want them to think ive totally abandoned them, cause i HAVENT...Its nice to meet new people, and do different things with other people.

Right now, all i cant think of is Brock. Im in love with that school, and i cant wait!
Tawnya

<|>