i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Home, wishing i was out. @ 10:37 p.m. on 2002-07-10

ohhh how i wish i was out..at navins baseball game with all my beautiful friends:( *cry cry..tear tear*..

Well im a big lier. I acually DID go out last night. I know i know, i was really set on staying in last night, and GETTING some sleep. Just hearing my sister talk to Lindsay on the phone, making plans, made me think. I love these guys too much, to be at home in the summer. I have the REST of my life to sleep, but when do i get the chance to hang out with such amasing people *well the whole summer..BUT STILL..* i jumped on the phone and talked to lindsay, and figured, eh, ill go out!

So Lindsay picked up me and tarah. Robin was with her, and we went to wendy's and met up with Alex and Matt. We chilled there for a bit, than all hopped into Lindsay's van, and we drove around p-town. Alex was in shotgun, and he just yelled at people.Very amusing i might add. We went down to liverpool beach, and talked, and hide from Alex and such. *haha*. Navin met up with us. We than decied to go cause some more ruckus on the streets of p-town, and Alex yelled at more people. We were in my neighbourhood and i told Lindsay earlyer i was only going out for an hour, so she dropped me home. Without of cource, Alex mooning a few people!

They went out later, i think they said they went to the skatepark and such..and im sad i missed out:( I left a note in robins journal saying how i really hate sitting at home thinking, "oh man, i wish i was out"..cause really thats all i do. I mean right now im all blahy and "booish" cause i have so much fun with everyone;) I honestly cant wait til tommrowa night. CAMPING baby:) EHHHHH my uncle came over after i got off work today and showed me how to set up the tent and such! Its gonna be great fun, and GOODTIMES!

I have to work tommrow 10:30-7, and i think we are all meeting up at the mall around 8 and driving up to Uxbridge! I really hope work goes by quickly. Well im craving pizza pizza right now, and its in my fridge right now, so im gonna go save it, and EAT IT:) Have a good night all, and Ill make SURE to have a kick ass time camping tommrowa night:) Oh there will be pictures to share *along with past pictures, from certain parties, where tawnya likes to flash people......*

added-oh fuck. Please dont have mono, please dont have mono. Im not talking about me. I was acually just talking to Matt and he was telling me how sick and weak he feels. Hmm, weak, soar throat and dizziness. Reminds me ALOT of september when i was sick in bed for over a week. Someone told me that once you have mono, you always have it. Im hoping that i didnt give him Mono, cause if i honestly did, ill be fucking pissed at myself. I dont want ANYONE to go thru that SHIT i had to...note to self, dont kiss anymore boys.
Tawnya

<|>