i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

This is a public place. @ 11:40 a.m. on 2002-07-12

hmmm..im all clean and feeling pretty good!

Got home from camping about an hour ago. Ill write about it later. It was lots of fun thou, again tawnya passed out at around 11, and woke up at 1,becoming FULLY awake when everyone starts to go to sleep. *memorise from the cottage last year..*

Anyways i dont know if i did a good thing or a bad thing. When i got home from work last night, i talked to matt *whom is still sick, and didnt come out with us last night*...he told me he came across my journal, and he saw his name and stopped reading it. I told him last night that i didnt care if he read it, because it is PUBLIC diary and i cant stop anyone from reading it. His name has been in the last 20 entries of mine, so i guess he has every right to read them.

I was in a rush because we had to leave...walking over to Alexs all i could think of was "oh fuck, what the hell have i written the last few weeks....." I honestly wanted to go home and read all my past entries, to KNOW what it was he was going to read.

I read them when i got home today, and some of them, i was thinking "fuck...i cant believe i wrote that..." or "oh man, i totally didnt want him to know i felt like that.."...Than i started to think, you know what, i CANT change the way i feel. This is a place for MY thoughts, and my feelings AT THE TIME. Sometimes i wish i could go back and change the way i feel, or the things i did, but i cant. Sometimes i write things in a state of anger, or upsetness, and look back and really REGRET the things i say...but just like i cant change the past, i also cant "delete" what i wrote.

Im just hoping him reading all this shit, wont make him think any "less" of me, or be mad at me, or just CHANGE anything. At the same time, i dont want to feel myself that i have to cenceor myself in the future. This is a place to look back and think "man, tawnya, you were fucked up.."..haha.

Its beach time.
Tawnya

<|>