i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Camping, beach, stuff:P @ 12:43 a.m. on 2002-07-14

I just want to add this in before i write my entry. I think my last two entries were very unclear *even thou i said this about 3 times in the entries*. I AM NOT MAD AT ANYONE. NOONE!!!!!! Im acually HAPPY now that things worked out the way the did, because now i reliese how STUPID i was, and to MOVE on with my life. People arent worth sitting around and worring about, or causing such STUPID things to happen. Oh cource some of the things i said last night, i dont feel now, because ive acually THOUGHT them thru, and i really think i should STOP writing on HERE when im tired, because HONESTLY i write the stupidest shit when im tired. I tryed to change and started writing my thought more in this PUBLIC diary, and forget about the private one. I now reliese that it was a stupid idea, because it end up getting intruped in different ways. Ok, so i dont wanna talk about this again, or THINk about. Im done with that...time to move on!

HEY EVERYBODY! Well lets get back to thursday. I got off work around 7ish, rushed home, packed, and walked over to alexs with Tarah. We met up with Alex and Navin, headed to Matt's to drop off his sweater *he gave us timbits, which i totally ate on the car ride up to ux*. We than met up with Lindsay and Robin at the mall, and headed up to consession 7 and CAMPING!

We got there in good time, and the sun was setting, but gave us enough light to set up the tents. ya we totally discovered it is a FIELD of poison ivy, and that totally explains the reason why the last 3 times we have gone camping there, people get this "weird rash". We got the tents up, started a fire, roasted some hotdogs, and sat down for a good old game of killer kings! That game is still great. I think i have the curse of the killer kings, because AGAIN i got the 4th king, but lucky the glass was only beer, and not a mix of all the drinks!

Around 11ish we headed into the tents, and were gonna play strip asshole. However i didnt make it 5 minute before passing out *oh first without me taking off my pants! haha it was hot in there okay?!*..I woke up at around 1am and was ready to PARTY, but people were all striped out, and ready to sleep. BAH happens everytime.

Robin woke us up around 8ish *haha good old morning robin!*. We slowly but surely got up, and packed up. The boys threw donuts and marshmellows at each other. Robin and Lindsay took off, and the boys, me , and tarah went into Alexs car. We were craving micky d's breakfast so we stopped there when we got back to p-town. Came home, had a nice long shower, than got ready to go out once again to the beach!

Me, and tarah walked over to alex's around 12:30, met up with navin and matt, and headed over to pick up lindsay. We went to this nice beach down in roughmount. It was really nice and relaxing. We played some ulitmate frizbe, catch, and asshole. We pretty much told alex we were gonna cover him with sand, so we did. WOO made some nice big boobs for him *laughs*. Oh dont worry, we have picture we will put up soon! Very embarassing thing happened to me. I had this pink sorta short cover skirt on, and my bathing suit bottoms underneath. Lindsay told me there was this guy behind me staring at my ass. I look behind me and see this old man sitting in a chair, TOTALLY looking in the opposite direction. So joking around i did this sorta moving my ass, while slowly lifting up my skirt move..TOTALLY not thinking anyone was looking. Outta no-where this guy starts whistleing. Turns out, the guy lindsay was talking about WASNT the old man i thought it was. It was this dirty kid sitting on the bench behind me. so i gave him his own private show..not cool..hahaha...prev! *laughs*

We stayed at the beach til around 5, than headed home! I got the car, and left at 9 to alexs. Navin took his own car, so he followed us, we got matt, headed to blockbuster, than over to Timmys. Robin, Lisa, and lindsay were there. We watched this stupid FOX show, than watched shallow hal. Eh, it was okay,i was expecting better. Karen, Bill, Dave, and Tyler came by later. After the movie we all walked over to Steve Millers cause he was having a party. I dont know what the hell was happening when we showed up, so we left and went to the park. We played man hunt and hide and go seek and such. I dont know about everyone eles, but i sure as hell was worn out. Camping, beach, waking up at 8 on your day off, and running around, REALLy wears you down. People left around 12:30, and me, tarah,robin,alex, matt and navin went over to Lisas. I was REALLY tired, and tarah was too, so we left at 1am.

Today i worked, and it acually wasnt that bad! Very interesting you can say. I got hit on by this 16 year old ice cream boy..he wouldnt stop talking to me, and didnt leave me alone for a good hour. Some old man took a picture of me..*scary*...i chatted it up with this 7 year old girl trying to explain to her that when it says "adopt an animal" it doesnt mean you TAKE the animal home with you...I guess i cant complain. I get paid to stand around for 8 hours, telling people to follow the blue monkey prints to get to the exit, that and the hanging monkey are $16.09 after tax!

I got off work at 8:30, and got a call from douggy, and him and army were going to see a movie at 9. So i told them to meet me at my house. I literally ran into the house, changed, and ran out again. Man i love these guys soooo much. They are so unbelievably great. I feel so comfortable around them, and i KNOW i can go to them, and they will TELL me how it is. No bullshit. We went and saw the new Halloween . NOTE TO EVERYONE, DONT WASTE YOUR MOENY...unless your up for a good laugh, expecially when busta ryhmes is talking. HAHAHAH..oh man, that movie was a fucking joke! Afterwards we headed to golden griddle, talked, looked towards the future. Ive been thinking ALOT about september. I honestly cant wait..i mean im enjoying summer, but at the same time, i wouldnt mind if summer was over, cause im looking forward to it so much:)

Ok well i think ive talked enough in this entry..so i will just leave you be now:) have a good night:P
Tawnya

<|>