i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Sent home on a hot day. @ 7:31 p.m. on 2002-07-17

Im bored *wow, i think this is the first time ive said that this summer!*.

So today was a sorta waste in a way. I was suppost to work 12:30-9 today. I woke up early, had a shower, and got all ready for work. I knew i was working in the greenhouse today, and i ALSO knew it was like 40C outside. I figured that my work would CALL me to tell me NOT to come in. Well they didnt.

My dad drove me to work, i walk in,get changed. I talked to this girl Naheed and she told me she was getting sent home. She was also suppost to be in the greenhouse, and she told me i was gonna be sent home too. We went searching for the GL and i finally talked to one of them, and they told me, "ya, go home". WHAT A FUCKING waste. I called my dad *whome JUST stepped into the door* and he came all the way back to pick me up. I guess i really cant complain THAT much, because i got the day off, AND i got paid for 3 hours of work i DIDNT do!

I came home, got changed, and me and tarah took my dads car and met up with Robin,Alex, and Navin at the mall. I talked to Shane for a bit, cause he was working, and he acually PAID me and tarah to eat food! sweet deal:)We wonder aimlessly around the mall. I saw army, and he chilled with us for a bit.

We left around 3, and they were all going over to Alexs, but i really just wanted to relax at home for once. I honestly havent done that, this whole summer. I think this is the first time in weeks i acually lied on my couch and watched tv (well i watched the 3 hours of sopranos ive taped over the last 2 weeks!).

Now im all ready to go out! We are all going to Matt's baseball game tonight. SHould be good! Gonna go crazy and have our little cheering section! Maybe i can even TRY to hit on another ump! *laughs*. Well have a good night all, and dont do anything I wouldnt do! *wait a second.......*
Tawnya

<|>