i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Just some thoughts for the day @ 4:52 p.m. on 2002-08-02

Im just waiting for lindsay to pick me up, so we can go to the mall. Alot of craziness in the last few days. More with my emotions..Ive noticed i have been very moody lately, expecially with my mom. She thinks i hate her:( Ive been getting annoyed by the SMALLEST things, and i normally get like this before i have my period *pms maybe..* but that TOTALLy is not it. Hmmm..i dont know.

Ill write a complete update maybe after i come back from the mall..I was just thinking its weird that people read this. Its weird that MY LIFE is some kind of form of entertainment, and other peoples lives are forms of entertainment for me. I MEAN i write long ass entries and its weird people acually sit there and READ THEM. weird stuff people.

I feel pretty right now. I have to write that down because i dont always feel like this. I think you have to like yourself, before OTHER people can really like you. This summer ive been able to be around people i can be myself around. I have grown more COMFORTABLE with myself as well, and am not afraid to do what i feel. I think the word of the summer is comfort, and when you are comfortable with yourself, and not trying to be someone eles, you can be comfortable with OTHER people, and enjoy every moment as they come. I complain alot, i really do, but honestly i am happy. Im hoping i can find the friends i have now, when i go away to university. I hope i can have the time of my life there, the way im having the time of my life here. I said alot in the past how much i hated Pickering,really its not THAT bad of a town. I cant believe i can say, im acually going to miss this place.


Tawnya

<|>