i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

a buzzed entry @ 1:20 a.m. on 2002-08-04

Man o man..i suck...I WAS planning on write a huge entry tonight...but i drank. I drank to the point where i dont feel like RECALLING the last few days, even thou i did write down everything i wanted to talk about in this entry at work today. I am NOT gonna have ANY time tommorwa to update, and it looks like i mIGHT have like 45 min on monday to update. Warning you ALL NOW, its gonna be a HELLA-LONG entry!!!

Tonight was GREATTTT fun. Oh man, just makes me think how MUCH im looking forward to univeristy. I LOVE meeting new people now. We went to a party after matts surprises bday thingy *oh itll be in the LONG update*..and i didnt have THAT much to drink, but enough where i didnt give a shit, and was just trying to talk to everyone. Man it was fun. I had my buddy mike who i was suppost to meet at 12am, than 12:30, than 1am,,,,but i kept missing him....and my new friend matt, whom didnt know anyone at the party so i told him he KNEW ME NOw! and of cource my other buddy mike whom was complimenting me on my "pink bathing suit"....its all about the compliments my friends.....:) The thing that sucked was everyone was chatting it up BIG time RIGHT AS we were leaving....booo-urns..NEXT PARTY!!!! *ya and i totally want to mack mike (the 12am guy)...*. I change my mind consistantly to weither i want a bf or just have FUN being single *like i have for the past 2 and a half years*...and SINGLE IS GOOD. I just wanna get out and mack some guys:) Your only 18 once.....:P

Ok this entry is stupid and im buzzed right now, so i maka-no-sense. I have to wake up in 6 hours, and my hair is wet still from going in the pool. i love summmmmmmmmmer...but going to this party made me reliese i cant WAIT for univeristy....:) More kick ass parties like this:P wooooo..here is to being young and not caring about anything:)
Tawnya

<|>