i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

The morning after the BUZZED entry. @ 9:32 a.m. on 2002-08-04

I wish i was still feeling as "carefree" as i was last night when i wrote that buzzed entry.

Right now i want more than ANYTHING to be back in my bed and SLEEPING. but no, tawnya must make money, so she can go to UNIVERISTY, so she can wake up feeling like SHIT after a party , everyday! WOOOO. I think im gonna sleep with my eyes open at work *wait dont i always do that*.

I cant believe i woke up, and tried to figure out a day WHERE IM NOT DOING ANYTHING, AND i can fucking sleep. I was seriously considering coming home from work today and sleeping. Yes that would mean i would miss the big "clubbing" night with everyone. How could i miss watching the boys "trying" to dance....no matter how much i convince myself that i SHOULD stay in tonight, we all know DAMN right i wont.

To all you people who have the day off and are sleeping right now,you dont understand how LUCKY you are. I would eat cow shit to be in your place right now....But at the same time, last night was worth it.
Tawnya

<|>