i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Happiness in life @ 2:26 a.m. on 2002-08-05

Just got in from the club. I swear i will write a BIG update tommrowa after work, before i head out to daves bday thingy!

Tonight was GREAT FUN! second time going to a club, and its soo fun..you just let loose and have fun! I wish they played more hip-hop *ie the summer song, NELLLLLY, HOT IN HERE!*..but oh well. I danced with 7 guys...and let me say it was INTERESTING. lets see i had one guy totallllly grab my ass, and im talk A FULL GRAB..i had this russian guy ask me if i was from russia, and than proceeded to like follow me around, and ask for my number. I had one guy try to finger me *ahhhhh*. Another guy tell me i was a good dancer. Awww...It was FUN thou, dancing with my girls, watching the boys try to get their mack on *man alex was sure the MACK tonight..that boy is great!*.

I can honestly say right now im happy with myself. I dont care what anyone thinks of me..im not worrying about ANYTHING or dweling on one stupid thing that in reality shouldnt be stopping me from having fun. My motto right now is to HAVE fun, and live life as it comes. Who cares if you look like an idoit. Who cares about worrying about little things. Its all about NOW. Its all about being with the people you love, meeting new people, and being yourself and enjoying life. You cant be happy in life, until you are happy about YOURSELF. You dont have many moments like this. Moments were you can say that you are happy with who you are. Happy with your life. Just plain happy and not regreting a single moment. This is what life should be like. The past was great, but you cant live your life looking back on it and wishing you did something different. You also cant predict or REALLY plan the future. Enjoy life while you can, and DONT LET IT PASS YOU BY!

Im starting to sound like some preacher now. Its just ive never felt this great before, so WHY NOT LET IT OUT TO THE WORLD:)

good night.
Tawnya

<|>