i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

A week of non-stop action! @ 11:04 p.m. on 2002-08-05

Ok...ive held this over long enough. I even wrote a LIST of what ive done in the past week to write about in here..so hold on to your seats boys and girls, and HERE WE GO!

So last wednesday-I got home from work around 9ish and than i meet up with Alex, Tarah and Urbas at Navins baseball game. Lindsay met up with us, and we than met up with everyone at wendys/tim hortons *im gonna refer to it as W/T because i may refer to it alot, seeing as we go there EVERY SECOND OF THE DAY!*.We chilled there for a bit and than headed down to the liverpool beach. AHHH the glorious beach:) Eeveryone dared me to go swim in the e-coli infested lake ontario for 20 dollars, but after GREAT consideration i turned it down. Later that night we headed for a late night snack at pizza pizza.

THURSDAY-I went to work at 10:30 and was working in green-hell but it was DAMN hot, so they sent me home at 2ish. Alex came and picked me up, and tarah and lindsay were back at my house washing lindsays car. Three hot chicks in their bikinis washing a HOT car, i bet the hot boy parade is sad they missed OUR STREET! Me and my mom got in this little fight, and i was VERY moody that day. I was talking to lindsay and robin about it that night, and explaining to them how i thought it was weird how i felt, because i was getting annoyed VERY easily and i was in a blah mood, and i only get like that BEFORE my period. I told them there was NO way in hell i was getting my period because i had already got it twice in 2 weeks. Well i was SURE wrong, cause i got it today, and am really confused. Three times in a months time, NOT COOL AT ALL! Anyways later that night everyone met up at W/T, and than headed to Pickering Playfields for some BEACH volleyball. In total there was 12 of us playing. It was really fun acually, but again my stupid mood swings came into play that day, and i got all blahy when people started trading me back and forth between the teams. So i went and sat with robin who just came from work. Im glad i did stop playing because i havent really had a TALK TALK with robin before. It was great thou..talking about boys,friends, sex, university, etc. Robin is someone i know i can trust and is there when i have a problem...Im happy that me and robin became better friends:) We stopped playing volley around 11:15, and we literally sat in the parking lot deciding what to do, so WHAT DO WE DO, go to W/T! of cource! We sat in the parking lot there for a good half an hour. AGAIN i was in a CRAPPY mood, so i went and sat in my car, listening to my punk cd. Alex came in the car too, and OH MAN, he was going FUCKING CRAZY. it was SOOOOOOOO GREAT! WE WERE rocking out to the music! That DEFINATLY was a high point of the evening, just listening to music and not caring about ANYTHING. After that there was something that happened, and really its none of my business to share, but EVERYTHING is worked out now, and its all good *lindsay, i love ya!*.

oh friday!-Friday was a gooood day! You know why? BECAUSE I DIDNT HAVE TO WORK:p Woke up around 12ish, and got ready to go to the BEACH:) Man its begining to look like a pattern of going to the beach on my days off:) AGAIN friday was HOT HOT HOT. The beach consisted of me, tar, alex, robin, lindsay and tim. We only stayed for half and hour, and than headed over to robin to go swimming in her pool:) We left around 4ish. Around 5, lindsay came and picked up me and tarah and we headed to the mall! i HAD been planning to get birthday gifts for people, but i ended up getting NO GIFTS and three shirts for myself..Big change in plans happened at the mall for what we were doing that night, but it ALL worked out great! We met up with Urbas, Matt and Brad at W/T, and went over to lisa's friends becky house, cause she was having a party for this OTHER girl lindsay. The party wasnt THAT bad. I had planned on NOT drinking, but of cource that didnt happen. Got pretty buzzed....We all left around 12ish to go to shoppers to get some face masks for the GIRLS sleep over:) Stupid shit happened with urbas drinking and having his car at beckys house, but no one drank and drove so its alll good:) Me, and tarah slept over at lindsays.

Saturday-I had to work at 10:30 that morning, so lindsay drove me to work from her house *thanks linds!*. I dont remember but im sure work sucked. I was shocked to see Lindsay picking me up in my DADS car..Yes lindsay is offically taking over my spot in the family as my mom wants to adopt her and replace me for when i go away:( Came home, got ready, and than headed over to Navins with lindsay and tarah to meet up with people for matts surprise birthday dinner *yes, his birthday WAS two weeks ago...*. I was surprised that NOONE ruined the surprise and matt had NO IDEA or was dissapointed that there was no navins party happening that night. There was over 30 people there *papps resturant* and his parents really did go all out! Had all these younger pictures of Matt, a quiz to see how well you knew Matt, this huge card to sign...It was great!Afterwards around 10:30 we headed out, and headed over to Matt and Navins friend Nicoles party. Oh man, as i said in a previous entry it was GREAT FUN! she definatly has a KILLLER party house:) EVERYone there was realy social and it was good times for sure:) She is having another party soon, so hopefully itll be just as good!

pheww..almost done! Gotta dry my hair first!

ok...Sunday..and that my friends was yesterday! I worked during the day, and got off work at 7. Got all "hoe-ish" because it was clubbing night. Robin picked up me, tarah and lisa, and we met up with Lindsay, Tim, Navin, Matt, Alex at Urbas's house. The boys had been "pre-gaming" or DRINKING. I also drank some vodka and fruit juice, just to let loose a little! Lindsay and Robin drove, and we headed to Mississauga and Club 108. We got there aorund 10ish and there waited in line for a 20 minutes before getting in. Urbas got TOTALY cut up by the chick getting everyones names. Urbas really needs to shut his mouth sometimes! Hhaha. Again as you can see from previous entry it was ALOT OF FUN. i THINK i had ALOT more fun, and was more CAREFREE this time than my first clubbbing experience. I think the key to going to clubs is to not care, and HAVE FUN. Thats what i love about alex, he totally looked like he wass having fun and not caring, and its great cause alex is the LEAST of the boys i expected to be like that, because if you know alex he is the skater boy, and NOT the 'CLUBBING boy". *and we totally brought the hottest guys to that club!* WE left around 1ish, and Robins car *me, tarah, navin and alex and robin* stopped at wendys/timmys in 'sauga..

Today i really felt worn down from the past few weeks. I think im getting sick, and i REALLY just wanna take one of my days off and SLEEP! but i know thats NOT GONNA HAPPEN! only three more weeks of summer! I worked 10:30-7 and it wasnt THAT bad. Dave had told methat people were going to dinner at tuckers for around 8:30 *that gave me PLENTY of time to shower and get ready...*. I called bill when i got off work, and plans had changed and everyone wass at tuckers already. AHHH, so i came home, changed in record time, got the car, and headed to the resturant. btw today was daves 19th b0day! It was good to see the old friends, i really miss them:) Oh good old times, and jokes:) Food was GREAT..We all headed back to daves for some bday drinking. I was drinking so i passed. They started playing "killer kings" but i called it an early night. dougy walked me out to my car, and we had a good talk for 10 minutes. Doug is honestly a great guy, and i know we have had our troubles in the past, but he is someone i can talk to, and i know he is there for me, and will give me a straight answer. We planned to have a tawnya and doug day soon.

man, an hour to write this. Well looks like itll be ANOTHER one of these soon, as this week is JAMMMED PACK with crazy stuff. I think there is like a party EVERY night this week as Navin and Matt have plans for parties. We got lindsay's birthday tommrow *or better yet, it 5 minutes!*. Tarahs birthday on friday. Camping friday night. Work like everyday. AHHH it never stops:) well til next time:)
Tawnya

<|>