i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Eh boring stuff @ 7:55 p.m. on 2002-08-11

im going insane. Well not really, but i spent the last hour or so trying to find a layout. For what you ask?! My new diary. Yes you heard me right, im getting a new diary in september. I figure i should. Im starting a new life, meeting new people, going to a different place...and really a new stage in my life. Ill keep this diary open, and its sorta like an "end" so to speak to my 5 years of high school. I already have the username for it, but i CANT FIND A layout. Ive found a few POSSIBLITIES, but still nothing that has STRUCK my eye. If someone sees something that seems right for me, TELL ME!

So last night...oh man,i think i was sleeping with my eyes open. After i wrote that last entry i had a nap, and my sister woke me up telling me people were going over to Navins. Everyone went over there and we watch "varsity blues", only because Urbas wanted to see the stripping teacher, and the whip cream bikini! hahaa...It ended around 9:30 and we all decided to go on a "food run" to mcshits. *I may not go down in history, but i'd go down on your sister* HAHAHAH..Lisa dropped me off at home after cause i was DEAD tired and had to wake up at 7ish this morning.

When i got home i sent a message to Matt about the whole Mono business, cause i thought it was only right that he knew that i found out. He sent me a message this morning that made me feel tons better and i acually couldnt stop saying "awwwwwww" *yes im such a fucking girl!*

I worked today 8:30-5 and it acually wasnt that bad. See i was in Koalas today and people write songs and such so that people who are stuck in there have something to read. This girl marlene had started a simpsons trivia thing....so i was hella-bored so i think i wrote like 50+ simpsons trivia questions for people as bored as me to answer! Got me thinking of simpsons SOO much, that i came home and HAD to watch the simpsons.

Now im just waiting...tarah told me something about going for an icecream party tonight...i wanna go, but NOT stay out too late as im still dead tired and have to work tommrow...EHHHHHHHHH my birthday is coming up and i CANT WAIT:) i just want it to be friday! well im out..
Tawnya

<|>