i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

My first hour of being 19:) @ 1:08 a.m. on 2002-08-16

I had an earlyer entry today..so if ya missed it..GO READ IT..

OH MAN..its only been one hour into my birthday and ive had the fucking greatest bday ever!!!!!

Im buzzed right now, so dont mind me. So after i wrote that last entry i watched the sopranos...than came on here and talked to matt for 2 hours and 18 minutes til 12am! Oh matt sure does feel special (or i am making him feel speical) for being the person i talked to for the last 2 hours of my being 18! AWW matt is a sweetheart....So he made it a goal to be the first one to wish me happy birthday......He called me at 11:57pm and i told him he was too early...one minut later i got a call from lindsay, and she said happy bday BUT was too early..so i went back to matt, and couldnti think i hung up on him. AT 11:59 matt called me back again, and i told him he was too early again, but he commented how he HADNT said happy birthday yet. Juts as he said Happy birthday i look at the clock, and it TURNED 12..so he won! Lindsay literally called two seconds later, and wished me a happy birthday. Right now those two are high up in my books!

Lindsay came and got me 5 minutes later, tarah gave me a huge birthday hug, and me and lindsay drove to Fox and the fiddle *my first LEGAL drinking place!*. Of cource they ID'd us, and we were totally clueless as to what to order/do....I settled on getting this mixed drink called "grasshopper" but the chick game me some kinda beer! Oh well, it was alchol, im 19...WHO CARES! Lindsay bought me my first drink, and we went down to were all the cool cats were and sat back and drank some beer and talked:) Doug and Army called me and wished me a happy birthday:)

Now im home...buzzed and feeling fucking GOOD:) The last few hours have been so good, words cant describe:) I have the biggest fucking smile on my face, that will and cannot be wiped away:) I must get some sleep now, cause im going out for lunch with the family at 11....and BIG party tommorowa night! Its funny cause Tarah walked in the door tonight and handed me a list of alchol to get everyone for tommrowa night:) The joys of being 19:) Nothing can take away this feeling:)
Tawnya

<|>