i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Fun times at work:) @ 6:10 p.m. on 2002-08-21

well here is an update.

Im better since last night. I talked to my mom today, and she booked me an appointment to go talk to my doctor about it. Bah, this sucks. I mean why cant it be the opposite, like me NOT getting my period all the time...now that would be the life.

So yesterday i worked 10:30-7. Even thou i hate working, it acually is fun at times. The people i work with kick fucking ass! I love them. OH man i dont like i have laughed sooo hard in a LONG time yesterday. Me and my GL richard *who is fucking cool as hell* were talking about fashion now adays and making fun of it. OH MAN tooo funny! You had to be there, i think i was almost at the point of crying it was soo funny. wooo.

So i got home, got ready, than headed out with Tarah, got Lisa and met up with Navin and Matt at the mall. We than headed over to the LCBO and i got liqour for the kids and me! The lady working there literally studied my ID for 5 minutes....Its funny cause i really do look 16 *i get that ALL the time* and i was going thru my Student ID card from over the past 5 years, and i HAVENT CHANGED at all. When i was 14 people told me i looked like i was 16, and now im 19 and people tell me i look 16. Bah, what can ya do...After that we headed to Mcshits, and chilled there for a while to waste time as the movie we were seeing "blue crush" didnt start til 10:30....

We headed over to the theater and met up with Robin, and acually saw alot of people we knew. Urbas and Alex came just as the movie started. Personally i thought the movie kicked ass, and REALLy liked it! wooo, but the boys thought differently. Im sure if it was GUYS in the movie instead of girls, they would have loved it. But whatever floats their boats.

Today i worked 8:30-5. Another really good shift, with cool people to talk to! There is this crazy big zoo thing tonight at the docks which they have every year, and i totally wanted to go, but alex scotts party is tonight and i gotta wake up early, so its a no go for me. It was cool thou that people were disapointed i couldnt go *yes yes im so damn popular..hahah rightttt*. Which brings me to now....As i said im heading to Alex scotts party tonight *which you may remember from previous entries as being wixed ass parties*. He acually moved onto my street a month ago, so i can stumble home drunk tonight:) wooooo......

Lata kids


Tawnya

<|>