i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

A peeing story:) @ 11:07 a.m. on 2002-08-25

I thought working at the zoo was enough to make me reliese i dont want kids ANYTIME in the near future...but that ultrasound i went for yesterday made me put off having kids for a LONG time!

So i woke up yesterday at 9:45 and had to drink 3 bottles of water in a period of about 10 minutes. Not cool...no...not at all. By the time we left for the doctors *10:30* i had to pee. My appointment was at 10:45...but they had an "emerengcy" and the clock slowly passed to 11...11:05...and there was STILL someone waiting before me. When i found that out, i couldnt take it anymore, right then i was gonna run to the washroom. But i held it in, and tears started to flow from my eyes. It was literally causing me pain, and i FELT like i was gonna explode. Ive NEVER IN MY LIFE felt that pain over just having to pee.....so there i was blawling because i didnt want to just give up after waiting so long...so my mom worked her magic and i got to go in before the lady in front of me *who was only waiting to get her shoulder ultrasounded, COME ON...* THERE i waited another 10 minutes and the nurse told me i could pee for 10 seconds, but i told her if i tried i think i wouldnt be able to stop......but when i was waiting i did go the washrookm for like 5 seconds. DONT ASK how i controled it. FINALLy the doctor gets me, and i couldnt even walk or lye down on the table because it was painfully and felt like exploding *haha this sounds funny talking about it now*...so he puts that gel shit on, and whatever, and he tells me "YOUr bladder is TOOO full, go pee for 20 seconds"....hmmm maybe that explained the EXTREME pain. fucking shit, so after i did that i felt SOOOOOO much better words cant describe. He did the ultrasound, asked questions, than told me to LET IT ALL OUT..oh baby i did! Ive never been so happy peeing in my life *HAHAHAHAH this story is funny!*.

Anyways i dont get the results back til friday...i hope nothing isnt bad:( I worked 12:30-8:30..wasnt too bad. Its funny cause i had 2 people i work with call me "weird", but they said i was crazy funny, and wished they could always work with me all the time, cause i acually talk, unlike some people who work there! WOOOO go me...yes yes, i have my ways:)

Ok well i have to get ready for work..so ill update about the party last night, maybe tommrow. However in my life right now, all i can think is "one week tawnya...one week!!!!!!!!*
Tawnya

<|>