i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

Party weekend @ 12:56 a.m. on 2002-08-26

i know you all enjoyed my peeing story from the last entry...it was a winner:) *laughs*.

Well i think my day off tommrowa is jammed pack with stuff to do, so ill write this entry now. Lets go back to last night, and the party!

So i got off work, went home, and took the car and headed to lisas where robin,tarah and navin were. We watched "sweetest things" which was a pretty stupid/funny movie. After we called some the boys, and finally headed out to go to this chick mirandas party. Matt was already there, and Urbas and Alex showed up a little later. There was a pretty good amount of people..yes,..yes there was. Good times!

The funniest/scariest moment of the night goes a little summin like this. So i went outside to get my alchol, and being the wanna-be-social person i am, i made a comment to these 5 people sitting on the stairs saying "oh party on the stairs eh? how come i wasnt invited"...ya pretty stupid...but i guess this was some form of me showing i was interested in these boys cause one of them stands up and opened the door for me...ok ok...moving on....so me and the girls were moving from one room to the other, when ALL OF A SUDDEN two boys *who are foreign exchange students or some shit like that...from spain..and cant speak english* attack me from both sides and start greeting me with kissing both my cheeks..ahh..then in their broken english they start telling me they are from spain, and i have to guess where they have piercings...ahhh...finally my saviour lisa came, but it took a while to get away from them..but i did!happy ending:)what is it with me and foriegn guys *ie-crazy russian guy at the club*..

Anyways the party was ok..i was pretty buzzed, so it was all good:) Me and mitchell made our little "12:15" ritual *which im not exactly sure what we do at this time, as we always seem to miss it...*..but if he didnt have a g/f id totally mack him...Lisa drove me and tarah back to her house, and tarah drove the car home.;)

I worked today 12:30-9. It was probably the funniest day at work i have had..i worked with all my favorite people..peter,richard, and charlene. I feel pretty comfortable around all the people i work with, but these people are GREAT to work with, cause all we do is joke around,and i dont care if i make an idoit of myself. Ive worked with richard for the past 4 shifts, and honestly me and him come up with the STUPIDEST conversations, i literally cry laughing everyday...oh man, i complain alot about working,but i honestly love it, and im gonna miss the people...

After work, quickly got ready, and my mom drove me to Urbas's for his "jam"..EH,there was an ok anount of people,just not many people were drinking and people kept coming and going, so it wasnt really a PARTY...I think urbas was a little dissapointed. I just drank one mikes, and bah. The girls all went for pizza and stuff so that was nice. Lindsay came back from tims aunts cottage, so it was nice to see her. I missed my lindsay-o:) Even thou it wasnt a crazy night, it was a good night:) Little things that happened made me happy, and i like feeling like this, or noticing those little things:) Ive been in the BEST mood the last few days, and people keep telling me they notice....:) Maybe its just the fact it really is sinking in im leaving in a week, and i wanna make the most of this week, and not have people remember me as "moody" or "bitchy"....me and tar got in a few little fights tonight, which were stupid and im sorry for...:(

So ya, people left around 12ish..and Matt drove me,tar,urbas, and navin. We got gas,and than headed to wendys/timmys, and chilled there for a bit. Than matty-boy drove us all home.:)

Now i must sleep as robin is coming to pick us up at 10am so we can go shopping......:) nites:P
Tawnya

<|>