i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i hate goodbyes. @ 2:25 a.m. on 2002-09-01

i have to wake up in less than 4 hours...and i honestly dont wanna go to sleep.

I hate this feeling i have right now. I hate thinking that this is the end. I hated seeing my friends cry. I hated looking at the boys and seeing how fucking sad they looked. I hate the word "goodbye".

I hate knowing that even thou ill be going out with the people i love tommrowa night, that it wont be the same. A piece of the puzzle will be missing.......I hate thinking that we have to go thru what we did tonight, tommrowa night, expect its my turn to say goodbye to everyone.

I know its not "goodbye"..but it sure as hell feels that we are at the end of the path, and now we going separate ways. Its sucks ass. All that replays over and over in my head is how people kept saying before that "things are never gonna be the same"........

That my friends is the fucking worst thing to think about.......
Tawnya

<|>