i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

boring stuff.. @ 19:32:07 on 2000-11-03

hey guys...well ya im really hungry right now..soo ill make this short and sweet:) neways...ya...soo where did i leave off....on wednesday i went to the mall and the doctors and all that lovely stuff..nuttin much exciting happened there..i got a new battery for my phone:) hahaha...yesterday i worked after school..my sister is really sick..the doctor thinks its mono..soo BOO THAT...work was ok.....i burned my hadn on the stupid fry station//yusuf keep making fun of me....cause he calls me drunken monkey and i call him drunken horse......SOO THEM he started calling my DRUNKEN WHORE...how nice is he..HAHAH yayaya...work suxed..it was soooooo busy..BLAH..ohhh ya....bill also told me that katie and joe are going out..IT WAS SOOOOOOO UNEXPECTING..WOWOW.//thats cute thou...today they were soo cute....today was ok....school BLAHHHHH...neways ya..not sure what im doing tonite..i might go to this party or i might just chill with karen and katie..cause all my friends went to uxbridge and camping..BUMMMMS...and we didn;t want to go..ohh welll..neways talk to u sexys lata
Tawnya

<|>