i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

DOUGS.. @ 06:02:48 on 2000-11-19

hey im really bored right now..soo i was like WHAT THE FUCK..ill update my journal..BAHHHHH..ok..if i type really bad or take nonsence..its FOR A REASON...hehehehe..many may know why..hehehehhehee..newyas i woke up today at around 1....LIKE 1837373 PEOPLE called my house..i talked to bill..and he told me devon was driving up ta ux at 8..soo i was like coool..ill go then...theh devon called me and said he could drive me..the doug called to see how e evereyone was getting up..and shit...bahhhhhhh..i worked on my geo project and shit.......then at around 4 my mom and sis came home from helping my uncle and aunt move....i was talking to darryl, and since he lives across the street from devon i was like what the helll..im coming over...soo me and my mom went over to my aunt and uncles new place..droped off sum plants...and then we went to micky ds to get me a happy meal..yumm..then she droppe me off at darryls...mike and matt were there......they were pretty much playing 64 the whole time.....we went outside at one point to wait for pizza...and darryl and matt were fighting and mike kept maikng fun of the way i PUNCH..errrrrrrrr...hehehe...the pizza took like an hour and a half to come........i talked to karen well i was there and then doug..and doug ended up coming down from ux and picking up karen and dave.....bill called at around 8...and they came over to darryls and we walked over to devon..we picked up joe and sahne and wen ta ux..ina was already there.....bah....doug and people came like 15 minutes later..IT WAS FUNNNNN......i was playing the drums..and i was goooood....pat and sarah and katie came around 11 or so.....hehehe..i put this watermellon stuff all over me..and all in daves ahir..IT WAS FUNNNNNY..HEHEH..shane got REALLY SICK..soo devon drove me an shane home at around12:15..bah..got home...and talked to a few people on isq..neways im not tired ATTTT ALL..and its like 2:15..and i dont wanna go to sleep..soo COME ON ICQ EVERYONE..and if i dont make sense in this journla SORRY..im gonna read it over after..hopefully i didn;t make too many mistakes..BYE BYE
Tawnya

<|>