i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

internet down:( @ 2:06pm on 2001-01-26

hey sexys...i know i haven;rt updated forever but let me tel u WHY..wel sunday 2weeks ago..our internet was down..it continued to monday...we called rogers on tuesday and they said we have a guy hacking into our computer and that our internet wil be down til the next monday..ok...soo we dealt with that for a week...monday rolls around and NO INTERNET..ok..soo my dad said we shall wait til tuesday..well AGINA no internet...soo yesterday *thursday* my dad called in the mronign and they said we will have it up in 45 minutes.i went to school came home at 11:30 excepting it to be up..and NOPEEEEEEEEE..soo my dad called again *was on hold for 2 hours* and rogers says that it wont be up til MOINDAY NOW....fuck them.....soo if its not up by then my dad is gonna flip....we want bell sympatico but nthey dont have it in our area..which suxs asssss..neways right now im on my dads comp with dial up service..booo..neways let us go back 2 sundays ago..that day i went to the mall with my mom..we were there for an hour and i saw soooooooooo many people..i saw darryl, matt, pat, sarah, justin, tim, katie, and tom..ok thats not ALOT of people but it is for only being at the mal for an hour..hehehhee...okayyyyyyyyy,,,umm last week i REALLY HAVE NO CLUE what i did........just went to school and ya..i really cant rememeber....friday i had to work again til close....which was OKAY i guess..it was acually pretty fun cause paul was working and he is cool and i had this cool manager dude that gave me a hour break..hahahhaa....ohh ya..it was soo sweet on thursday the day before..i went into work to check the scudual and everyone was soo happy to see me..kim was like "tawnya i was just thinkin i havent seen u in soo loing" kim is a great manager..then paul was like "tawnyaaaaaa" and he ran over and gave me a BIG hug...it was soo sweeet..hehehe sorry..neways saturday i went snowboarding....OHHHHHHHH..i went with my sister and anna and andrea.....we rented snowboards and were practiiceng for an hour..i was doing gooood...we had a leason at 12..there were 5 of us during the lesson..our intrsrtuor was SEXY..nice lips..GRRRR..neways i feel like crazze..soo ya...he had me go backwards down the hill..he was standing in front of me holding my hands..i leaned back and fell..lanmding on my wrist..i did that 3 TIMES..finally i couldn;t take it nemore..i felt like i was going to throw up and my left wrist was killlllling me...soo he took me to the ski partol office..they put a spilt on my wrist..my mom picked me up and we went to the hospital...got xrays. and shit...neways monday i got outta school at 1 and went to our family doctor..she said she thinks i have a compression fracture..soo ya....but right now my writs is getting better and i want to go snowboarding again on wednesday...this week is EXAMMMM week..yesterday i had comm tech..boooo...last nite i was suppost tya be studying for english..but darryl called..soo i talked to him and stuff..and matt came over to his house lata and i made a bet with matt..HAHAHAHHAHA..and i lost..but i also lost the bet against darryl..soo ya:( booness..i dont have ne luck winning bets between those guys..HAHAHAH..nbeways ya...today i had english exam...i think i did pretty good..YAYAYAAYAYAA..well tonite might go out...yayyaa..sooo blah..im tired.bye
Tawnya

<|>