i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

hop hop @ 2:29 a.m. on 2001-04-16

hey....i wasnt gonna write tonite, but ya im not tired yet. so HERE I AM:)

OK LETS GO BACK TO FRIDAY.

well i woke up at around 3 i think. karen called and her and dave wanted to do something. so we decided to go over to her house and watch movies. i had to shower first and dave had a few things to do. so ya. my family went to the hospital *dont ask*, so i rollerbladed over. i was half way there when my family drives by. my mom is like "u want a drive...wait no..u can rollerblade" HAHAH what a nice family:) i got there and dave wasnt there. so me and karen talked on icq. dave showed up. we drove to the corner store and got "what dreams may come?" i think that is what it was called. it was really good, like the videoograpghy:) we then watched "romy and michelles high school reunion".. SO FUNNy i love it:) the movies ended at like 8 maybe. we then were like "lets go driving and see whats going on". karen called adam and we picked him up. we then drove twice around pickering. we called people to see what was up and noone answered. so we are like "lets call lindsay" so we well we were thinkin that we were like "lets go visit armstrong at his mom's house in bowmenville" HAHAHAH so we called lindsay and she was in bed.. *it was like 9:30*.. she DIDNT BELIEVE THAT WE WERE GONNA DO THIS. she told us she would call back in 5 min. so we went to the gas station and called "411" for armstrongs number. and we got it FIRST TRY. armstrong didnt believe we were gonna do it either:) neways we picked up lindsay and drove towards good old bowmenville. HAHAHAHHA. it was like soo happy :) cause lindsay and army were happy:) yayayay we got lost but finally got there. we drove to wendys and sat there for an hour. we then drove back to armys and just talked. me and karen were sitting in the car and they were all standing there and laughin at us:( i then got out my rollerbladed and held on to dave car and they pulled me around. karen was LAUGHING AT ME. i then tryed to get someone eles to do it, but they were all bums so i did it again.. this time BOTH KAREN AND ADAM were cracking up. I ALMOST FEEL. i let go down the hill and COULDNT STOP..it was scary.. neways we left at like 12 maybe. we dropped everyone home and karen was gonna sleep over, but she couldnt.

saturday i woke up earlyer. me karen and mike bushey all wanted to do sumin that nte *no one eles was home*... so we planned on waiting for karen to get off work at 10 and go watch a movie. at 7:30 my family and eric *my sis friend* all went out for dinner at bob cagonons. we watched the hockey game in there.. LEAFS WONNN..HWTA WHAT...neways eric came back to our house and my mom drove me to micky' d's at 10. mike was there and we waited for karen to get off work. we then DROVE like 2 feet to blockbuster. we saw pat and sara. we got "mall rats" we then DROVE another 2 feet to beacker to get food. HAHAHHA mikes mom is soo cute:) hehehhee.. we watched "mall rats". karen and mike hadn't seen it, and like 2 min in the movie they were like WHAT THE HELL IS THIS. hahahahah it was soo cold in his basement. neways ya. the movie ended at 12 and we were just watching S.N.L and karen was talking about stuff. it was like 1:30 and me and k had to leave. mike went the washroom and me and karen were searching his house for funny pic of MIKE..hahahhaha we didnt find ne..but then mike showed us one.. HAHA..newasy ya he drove us home.

today was EASTER i woke up at 2 and i had to leave to my grandparents. my sister had to work so she didnt come. i had ALOT of fun at their house. everyone was there. i kicked my dad's ass at darts. then i played my uncle and kicked his ass TOO..ohhh man im pro:) my sister got off work early so we left at 7, and picked her up. i came home..watched sum tv and stuff... i went on a TOP SECRET MISSION..hahaha I CANT TELL U WHAT THAT IS. its only for me and alex to know:) HAHAHAHHAHA..i rule. oh ya. I AM THE QUEEN OF PICKERING AND PETER IS MY KING:) soo dont mess with us.:) *LAUGHS*.

NEWAYS ya.. right now i just finished watching "where the heart is"....me and karen watched it together..BUT SHE WAS AT HER HOUSE AND I WAS HERE:) ehehhehehe

ya well UR PATHELIC:) its sooo funny to watch this "guy" he cracks me up..if ONLY U GUYS KNEW:) i have storys:) ohh ya:) *laughs*..ok i get amused too easily:) well im getting tired now...SOO NITEEEEE.....
Tawnya

<|>