i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my may24 weekend @ 3:02 p.m. on 2001-05-22

well im keeping my promise..but i have ta make it kinda short cause i have to get ready for work.

ok saturday i dont remmerber what i did during the day.OH i remember. my mom took me to the doctors cause the "bug bite" on my hand turned out to be poision ivy. so we went there and the doctor said it was and he gave me some cream to put on it. IT HASNT helped. it is spreading on my right wrist/hand, and now im getting it all over my stomach. it looks gross and u dont understand HOW ichy it is when i sleep. i sometimes honestly want to burn my skin off. AHHHH matt martin told me that it doesnt go away easily. his sister has had hers for 7 years. FUCKK THIS. ok well dave come to pick me up at 9. we hadnt hear of any parties so we drove around with him and karen. we went to micky d's and stuff. then we decided to rent a movie. we got "billy elliot". we went back to daves house and watched it. i watched maybe 20 minutes of the movie and feel asleep. i woke up at 12;45am and watched the end 20 minutes. HAHAHAH. dave drove me and karen home at 1:30am and i went to sleep.

sunday i woke up at an UNKNOWN time. i think it was 1:00. you know what, i didnt go to the doctors on saturday i went on sunday;) HAHAH this weekend is fucked up, cause i keep thinging that stuff that happened on sunday happened on saturday cause of the long weekend. OH MAN. ok.. so i did go to the doctors on sunday and karen called me well i was at the grocery store with my mom and said her and armstrong wanted to see a movie. i convinced my mom to let me have the car. i picked them up at 4ish and we went to kennedy AMC theater. we saw "memento" it was a reallly good movie. like orginal and makes ya think. the guy is hot too:) hahahaha ya, that was good:) then we left and me and karen were hungry. so we drove back to pickering, and wanted to go to the new swiss chalet but it wasnt open. armstrong then remmebered he had to be home at 7:30 to get a call from his dad. we chilled there for a bit and armstrong wasnt allowed to come out. so me and karen left and were trying to think of a place to eat. we drove to micky d's cause she wanted smokes. armstrong then called and said that he was allowed out. so we went back and then went to visit lindsay. it was funny cause i was afraid the soccer ball was gonna hit the car so i moved. hehehe lindsay finished and we were hungry *except armstrong..*. so lindsay got in and we drove to harveys. STUPID PLACE was closed:( (cry*..so we decided to go to licks. it was good. if u want to know what happened ther go to armstrongs journal. it is in my profile. NEWAYS, umm we drove back to armstrongs house and lindsay hit this car with ketchup and she followed us to armstrongs house. SHE WENT INSANE. i really didnt hear what she said but BLAH i guess she threated to call the cops, but no cop ever visited me:) soo thats good. then i drove karen home and me:) and that was sunday.

OH YA. sunday nite me and karen went on our "secret mission".good talk:)

monday *which was yesterday* i woke up at 1 cause my sister wanted me to drive her and her friends to some girls house. being the nice sister i am i did. i came home and worked on my religion isu for 7 or more hours. THE FUN:) nottt. umm i dunno..monday was blah. the weather sucked:(

today was back to school. i had like crazy mood swings. one mintue i was DEAD tired and then next second i was HYPER:) woooo I WENT insane after school..it was funnnn:) hehehehehehheehhe ya..i dunno what happened today. it was sorta weird thou cause like 3 people were asking me about andrew from the party. they were like "so what did ya think of andrew" i was like :what the hell" hehehhehe..i dunno....it was just weird that like 3 people asked me..OH WELL..neways im getting trained in the back tonite:) WOOOO im excited..ok..im gotta get ready.....BYEEEEE
Tawnya

<|>