i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my week,...great @ 10:40 p.m. on 2001-06-07

hey..sorry...ive been a loser when it comes to updating..i dunno, ive been sooo LAZY these days...well let me go back..tooo ummm?? monday..WHY NOT..ill give a little update of everyday.

monday-ummmm i really dunno what i did..oh ya...me and karen had a mousetrap car due on tuesday and being the smart kids we r we started on monday. karen comne over and my dad helped us. we then went with my mom to the libary and mall. blah..we didnt find nething. me and karen went to harverys. YUMM..hahaha we had sooo many jokes that day:) it was funny. so we got home and i called my uncle so he could help us. we drove there but took our sweet time..HAHAH..karen im too nice:) neways ya...i sorta felt bad cause everyone was doing our work for us and my uncle got hit with a nail and was bleeding:( boo..but me and karen had fun trying to do that little ummmm i dunno what it is called "lepocion jump????" HAHAHAHHAHAHA i suck at doing it..u know where u tap ur feeet together..RIGHTTT..hahahaha so we drove home and i caled mike and trying to drive at the same time..then we went to tim hortons and HAHAHHA why was it funny when i ordered a toasted bagel?? i dunno..HAHHA..neways we got back to my house....tryed it like 2 times..then chated on icq..hahahaha karen was funny...i wont EMBARASSE her thou:) karen that was funny i must admit..HAHAHHAHA...neways she went home around 11 maybe?

tuesday-school dont remember... after school my dad drove me to walmart. i was working in the back:) WOOOOO my first time:) i worked 3 hours by my SELF..i ruled:) WOOOOOOOOOOO..karen, bill and armstrong came in like 5 min before i was off.. i chilled with them well waiting for my mom. they were making fun of me and my "dance" OH YES:) hahahhaa. my mom came..and i dunno.

wendesday-ummmmm that was yesterday right?? well ummmm i had a test in physics...math was funny cause we had this STUPID QUIX GAMEY THING..hehehehe it was funn....religion was okay..it was sad acually. they did a semonaire on taking care of the terminally ill. and this girl in my class maria *whom was doing the presenattion* had this video of "her story"...her sister dies at a young age. these two other girls in my class were crying.. it was soooo sad..i almost started to cry..:( neways umm after on spare i chilled with jimmy. it was funny cause we went outside the school to wait for the bus and we were playing cardsw on the sidewalk. i told jimmy to look for the bus. so all of a sudden the bus was there. we were like "shit" cause we had cards ALL OVER THE SIDEWALK.. we quickly cleaned them up..i ran to the bus leaving jimmy to get the other cards..HAHAHHA but we got on:) yayayyaa but the lady yelled at me nd told me to sit down..HAHHA. i came home and......ummm......i dont remmebr....watched tv? yup:) ohh wait..ya me and my mom went to get my allerfy shot..then i got my pictures back from karens house *they are funny* HAHAHAHHA and ummm hair dye:) yup yup..

today-was pretty good:) school was okay.. it went fast sorta. we had another gay quiz gamey..hehehehehehhe it was funn..*not*....religion was blah...just lookign throught the bible and laughin.the pictiure were funny OKAY?! neways i came home and feel RIGHT ASLEEP..i woke up at 6ish to my sister teling my mom karen called around 4...soo i went on icq and saw karen sent a message to my sister saying she was comong over now..sooo i ran upstairs and got ready...dave and karen came around 7 and we picked up armstrong. we went to extreme pita and armstrong got his little pita..HAHAH it took him like 10 hours to finish..hahah we then went to micky d;s and me and karen got our paycheck..WOO.. bill was suppost to be working but he got cut..so we were gonna go pick him up..but guess who walks in..bill.ya so me and karen got food and just chilled at micky d';s for a while..HAHAHAHAH IT WAS SOO FUNNY..at one point karen was laugjin her ass off..IT WAS FUNNNNNNY...i think armstrong was making fun of my facal expression..oh well.....i went to the bank and when i came back, greg, eric, andrew and doug were there. they came quickly to get money from me and dave for the punk show tommorow. then we left and went to the malll so me and karen could deposit our checks..me and armstrong ran to the inside part and cusack and sum dude were there. whatever.we then drove around pickering..hahahhaha making up all the dances.....the pita, the tawnya, the chainsaw, the driver, the drummer, the studying, the gun, the dave,..TOO MANY:) hahahhahahahahhaha then we just dropped off everyone..it was a funnnny nite....i was just watching the mtv movie awards..they are over now.ya..ok..talk on icq time..bye..TOMMROW IS NONUNIFORM DAY AND HALF DAY;) sweeeeet
Tawnya

<|>