i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

ONE MORE EXAMMM @ 9:49 p.m. on 2001-08-20

i would like to apoligize for my LACK IN updates...i have been busy..but at the same time not.

yes i promise to GOD that i will have a COMPLETE update of from last friday til tommrow:) ill make it extra good for all of the 2 people who read this:) HAHAHHA i know u cant get enough:)

tommrow is my LAST EXAM:) 10:45 IM OUTTA THERE FOR SUMMER:) yesyesyesyyesys....and im gonna make this the BEST DAMN SUMMER EVERRRRRRRRRRR...hold me to that promise cause when i came and write in here on like september 5th or WHATEVER ill be saying "THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST SUMMER"..sooo better watch out:) i have soo many little things i WANT to do.and REALLY hope i do:) cause next summer im gonna be WORKING ALOT and getting ready for university :) *OH MAN IM EXCITED FOR UNIVERSITY*..i probably wont even like that summer cause ill be WANTING to go to university:) ohh man..ok neways ive had a pretty GOOD WEEK:) math and physics exams im pretty confident i did GREAT..expecially physics:) OHH YES:) religion tommrow should be pretty good.. i just cant wait for that BELL TO RING.. me going to my locker and cleaning it out and taking my lock:) then going to mine and karens house to chilll...and NOT WORRY ABOUT NETHING...except for the millions of OTHER PROBLEMS I have..they arent really PROBLEMS..just situations i dont have solutions for and havent made up my mind about WHAT I WANT....what do women want???? DONT ASK ME...CAUSE I NEVER know......and when i get it, i get all weird and dont want it...hehehhehehe..

neways, ya its 10oclock *do u know where UR CHILDREN are???* i sure as hell dont:) hahahhaha its 11oclock that things works...but oh welll:) hahahhahahahhaah. neways ya i had a FUCKED UP DREAM LAST NITE..lets just say it consisted of D12, a party with EVERYONE in pickering, a flying ship, popcorn, and subs at micky d's..HAHAHAHAHHAHA my mom told me im insane and she also said i have things on my mind, nasty things. WHICH I DONT...hahahahahhaahhahahahhahaha i really dont..i dont know how she got that from my dream...but ohh well:) *laughs*...okk well im soo hyper now...and i made this entry LONG..hahahahahha ok COMPLETE UPDATE TOMMROW:) ohh baby:) last nite of schooooooool. bye hottys
Tawnya

<|>