i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

the babysitters dead??! @ 1:13 a.m. on 2001-06-27

i havent heard ONE PERSON not say the fast and the furious was not "fucking amasing"....

i wanna see this movie again. it is soooo good..i dunno it like had this "rush" to it u know...oh man..ive been thinkin about it today:) thats strange.

neways ya im not in the mood to really tell u what i did today.

i stayed up all nite with karen and andrew.karen was in a weird mood. like really weird. i wish i could just always make her happy, cause i hate to see her sad. it makes me sad weither she knows that or not.

umm me and karen were planning on going to micky d;s breakfast in the morn, but plans got ruined..so i went with my sister. oh man its soo WEIRD being up that early. karen got offline when i got home so i continued to talk to andrew and watch saved by the bell with him. IT WAS FUNNY..

i like talking with andrew. i dunno. im not sure if i really like him or not. he told me last nite that he had a big crush on me. ohh that made me all smiley. hahaha. i dunno. karen keeps telling me to make plans with him, and stuff. he lives in oshawa which is no good, but oh well. ive only like chilled with him twice in the last month, so im not sure. give it a few more hanging out time and ill see:)

umm what eles. i dunnno my life is weird now. its like good weird. like i feel like there are toooo many decisions i have to make, and im NOT SURE WHAT I WANT. hmmmmm.

so i went to sleep at 8am and woke up at 4pm. watched sum tv til like 7 when dave called. he picked me up and we went to micky d's where karen and bill just got outta work. we drove around p-town calling people. we saw jimmy and adrian near walmart and they were going to lewis's house. joe called and said we could come over there. so we went over at around 9ish and chilled there. me karen and dave went and got katie. it was weird cause i saw my sis and adam at the mall waiting for my mom.. HAHHAHA. we got katie and headed over to micky d;s for sum food. then back to joes.

alot of people were there. hubert, ian, steph, joe, greg, bill..umm who eles?! newyas it was jokes. oh man. we then left around 11 and went to the park near my house. chilled there for a bit *me karen dave and bill* then went to port union micky d;s.. karen got sumin then i went home. it was a pretty good nite. better than sitting at home right?!

neways im gonna go back to talking to andrew and watching "dont tell mom the babyysitters dead"


Tawnya

<|>