i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i love my pink nails @ 10:51 p.m. on 2001-07-09

"you areBUSTED, and u cant be trusted.." ....oh my GOD I HATE THAT song but it is fucking stuck in my head.....it SUCKS..ahh.

im soo hyper right now.....yayaya. today was short but ok..i woke up at like 1pm, i had this FUCKED up dream that i stole jennifer lopez's b/f *no it wasnt puffy daddy* or any of her real bf it was some guy who went out with her. and he was taking me to this awardshow. i was in LA and he took me to this clothing store that AL THE CELEBRITIES go to wear clothes. he would pick out an outfit for me to wear so i would stand out at the awards. but everytime he picked summin out*that was AMASING* it wouldnt fit good. he had to leave so i stayed at this store..there were sooo many COOL outfits that i would NORMALLy not wear..the rest of my dream was spent looking for an outfit. i SWEAR to god, it was like an hour long of me looking for summin..HAHAHAHHA i never did find nething:( *cry*..oh how i wish i was jennifer lopez.

neways. umm ya so i took the bus to the mall..got a cute PINK ring that matches my BEAUTIFUL pink sparkly nails:) and ya listened to my D12. i took a bus to wallyworld. i worked from 4-7.it was PRETTY dead. oh well. came home and have been lazying around. i was GONNA go out but like i dunno.i dont feel like it.

tommrow im going downtown with FRIENDS:) i havent been downtown since ........march break i think. I LOVE downtown..last summer i went like once a week;) i wanna live down there:) soo ya im going down with karen, dave, doug and devyn. at 9oclock we are going to the "cathedrial" to see the HEATSKORES:) cause they rule:)

neways I promise i wont have another OUTBRUST tonite..im pretty hyper right now.i think im gonna go to bed early tonite thou..LATA SEXYY
Tawnya

<|>