i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

GOOD.BAD @ 12:35 a.m. on 2001-08-01

i REALLY was NOT PLANNING on writing an entry tonite and ACUALLY had a good one in mind for tommorow..but SOMETHING just came up.

I FEEL AS IF I AM FUCKING GOING OUT WITH ANDREW. i mean..ok...i like this kid dont get me wrong. but i came online and read his na which was "damn women....fuck".

i was thinking it had to do with what happened yesterday about some chick saying he slept with her..or SOMETHING LIKE that. so i go to him "relax"..here is our conv.

"i am...i left u a message"

"where?"

"on your cellie....just wanted to see if you were alright"

"HAHAHAH i am:)"

"good........i guess i can change my na then"

"what was that about?"

"i was just worried, you said you would be back soon and it was like 5 hrs"

"I WENT TO FUCKING NEWMARKET..i fucking told u that.

i went to see heatskores.."

"ok then...chillax"

"YA but did u SERIOUSLY write that cause u didnt know where i was?"

"yeah i was just worried, silly me"

i mean its nuttin BIG but still..AHHHH i feel like if i dont talk to him for like every day he gets mad at me. NOT mad, just he thinks i HATE HIM or summin. i mean HE IS SUCH A GIRL..i always make fun of him how he acts like a girl. I MEAN girls are the ones that ge worried and i just joke around and call him names and then he gets all "sappy and sad".HAHAHHA this is fun.

i had a TALK WITH karen tonite. this girl TOTALLY UNDERSTANDS me. she was asking what was going on between us. and she had ALREADY told andrew what i am like.....i mean I DIDNT HAVE TO tell karen anything and SHE KNOWS ME PERFECTLY.

"SHE doesnt like commitment, she likes the chase, she trys to found things bad about people she likes, she is scared of someone liking her tooo much, i like attention"..i mean karen knows me:) but ya. i told karen i wanna be single right now and she told me andrew is the same way that he likes the chase and doesnt like commitment. so KAREN suggested "friends with benifits"

like I DONT KNOW..fuck that. ive sorta BEEN THERE with darryl I GUESSSSSSS U can say.. but that was just a fucked up situation so i wont get started there. but ya...i mean i was talking about everything with my mom too today. i like mike..i like mike ALOT still. i dont really want a b.f right now. and like i know both andrew and mike are loooking for someone. GOD DAMNIT..what the fuck do guys see in me. im soo difficult and confusing..boo..ill just end up lonely. ba. bye:) FUCKING WORK AT 7 TOMMROWA MORNING
Tawnya

<|>