i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

MCDONALS BURNT DOWN;) @ 4:18 p.m. on 2001-08-20

Hey there..well im writing in word YET again�.casue my sis is on the phone and im bored and I figure im gonna have to write an entry SOOON. So yes.

BIG NEWS IN PICKERING.well ill start at the beginning. Well my sister woke me up at 9 this morning to tell me that people have called her and APPARENTLY there was a fire at micky d�s. I was tthink it was just a little fire..so I went back to sleep. I was then woken up again at 11 and my sister was like �tawnya its all true��all these people called and she saw it on the news.

SO WHAT HAPPENED u asked. Well it happened last nite at 3 in the morning. It was done on purpose cause tthere was 4 other fires in garbagbins in the area. But this one GOT OUUTA control. It started in the cardboard garage thing in the back on the store and it burned the whole roof and it all caved in. CRAZZZZE, luckly NOONE was hurt

Soo me and my sis both had to wrok today and we were figuring we wont. Karen went there earlyer and said it was BAD and that they werent gonna rebuild it and we had to wait for the new store to be built in 2 months..so we are all pretty much outta work til october *except for the wally world micky d�s* bill then called and we talked about it and he said that stu said that we might get paid to do nuttin (sweet). Its sorta good timing cause im going away for 2 weeks so I wont have been working and now I don�t have to work the next 2 days YAYYAAYYAYYA.

Around 1ish me, tarah and karen drove to the micky d�s�there was all these firefighters and cops..and they block off the place. We found some other employees and talked abot HOW CRAZZE this is. Oh man�the place is a MESS. I also heard that the basement is all flooded cause the pipes broke. Oh man. We then headed over to the bank to get some american money and then went to walmart micky d;s..A LOT of people were there and we got some food.

When I got home there was a message from roger (a manger at micky d�s)..he explained what happen..and blah blah..SOO ya�oh man its all over the news and I bet the NEWS advertiser will get a kick outta this hahahaha.oh man..i still cant believe this.. wow

Well im going again tonite cause my mom wants to see it and I might take sum pictures��.wow�well right now im happy im liking life;) yayayayyaa ok well that is the news for Y�ALL today;) MICKY D�S BURNED DOWN..


Tawnya

<|>