i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

tired @ 2:12 a.m. on 2001-09-02

ive been thinking about it *umm for the last 5 min*..weither or not to write an entry about tonite...

but im tired plus other factors...soo im not gonna make an ass of myself and write here about things that will change in my mind tommrow.

fuck. ok...just thinking in my mind what i couldddd write is making me upset..

dont get me wrong i did have a good nite..just wish i could have changed somethings....i think.....or not change them..

i dont know..ill write about it ALL tommrowa when im NOT TIRED...yayyaa tommrowa im going to nicoles party;) hopefully *im not gonna even say nething*....

ok nite....
Tawnya

<|>