i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

good fun on the trampoline @ 1:14 p.m. on 2001-09-09

oh man..i get inspired to write ALLtoo many times;) geezzz..

well LAST NITE WAS GREAT;) im soooo glad i went out last nite cause i SOOO wasnt..

well yesterday during the day i told ya i went to the mall and all that shit..i was REALLY TIRED yesterday during the day and i was physing myself up to stay home last nite and watch a movie..my uncle and aunt were staying over *cause they are fixing their bathroom and have no toilet*....so they came over around 9ish...

my cell phone was still on so i think i got a call from doug and karen at erics in the mean time..MY PHONE WAS being a bitch and my sister was on the main phone..soo i just blahed it out..

i went outside in the backyard and just SAT there thinking about stuff...it was soo nice and quiet;)

then army called *and my phone wasnt being a bitch* so i picked up and he asked what was going on...and then i like TOTALLy got into the mood to go out cause i releiesed everyone was gonna be there *DAVE WAS BACK:)* and sitting outside i releiesed how much a LOSER i would be to stay home on a saturday when there are thinks going on.

after my phone turned off and on randomly doug planned to pick me up, then go to armys and then to seans*he was having people over and karen and dave were already there*...

so off i went:) we got army and his car and proceeded to sean..there was a fair amount of people and they were all watching american pyhcho...

we then headed over to amberlea plaza and got pizzzza:) but we had to wait 20 min so we went into sav-a-center and GOT CANDY;) yum yum..HAHAH this kid chris got ONE candy and ONe can of cat food:) HAHAHAH the cashier was like yelling at him;) HAHAH. got the pizza and WENT HOME:) hahahha oh man. oh ya...dave and army decided to TEAM UP on me and make fun of me and my mom for like a WHILE:( *thanx:(* when we got back we noticed he had this huge ass TRAMPOLINE in his backyard:) OHHH MANNNNNNNN...so for about 2 hours me, army, matt p, and occanially dave and chris and later karen WENT CRAZZE ON IT:) i swear to god that was like the MOST fun ive had in a while *wait since like last week* HAHAHAHHA but OH MAN..it is SUCH A WORK OUT..i was SOOOOOO hot my hair was like soaking...it was GREAT;) i sooo want a trampoline...

around 1ish it ended up being me, army and matt p LEFT ON TRAMPOLINE island:) and i was jumped along with the other two, and i fell..i was just lying there and the next thing i know someone fell on me..HARD..like a foot in the stomach...it was army *dont worry army i dont blame ya*..OH MAN.i think i was winded and i really felt like a was gonna throw up..in PAIN i got off it, and like struggled back to the porch...and like lyed on there in pain..it hurt SOOO much..my neck was killing along with my stomach...

sean came out and was llike :what the fuck is wrong with her" HAHAHHA..but gradually i got better....my neck still hurts a bit, but ILL SURVIVE..i mean it could have been worse;) and IM STILL GONNA GO ON A TRAMPOLINE if i have a chance:)

dave drove me home around 1:30ish and went STEAIGHT to bed;) great nite:)

i just woke up like 20 min ago...i got some hw to do:( and ya.......

sooo BYEEEEEEE
Tawnya

<|>