i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

tommrow.... @ 10:54 p.m. on 2001-09-20

i have no life..

I HAVE NOOO LEGS;) hahahah who has seen kids? *laughs*..i remember watching that movie back in gr 7 at ashley larabys bday party..HAHAHAHHA such a crazze ass movie.

neways yes...im bored. i mean i had to stay up til 11 to watch the season finally of BIG BROTHER.. will the EVIL doctor won..im sorry but that dude is FUCKING FUNNY AS HELL;) he is SOO getting his OWN Show:)

neways yes..well the plan was tommmrowa me and karen were gonna go to matt m.'s house cause he is having a PARTYYYYY and then doug is now having a party too..so me and karen aranged to go to both. and sleep over at dougs.

i mean we did sleep at dougs cottage and prom after party we went camping..IM 18 NOW..so me and karen were decussing what to tell our parents. the problem is karens mom is way more likely to call the parents then my mom.

soo i asked my mom after dinner today if i could sleep at dougs..i was SOO surprised my mom had NO problem..like i asked..she asked who would be there...done;) i was happy.

i talked to karen later and she told me her mom said no;( fuck man...but karen is gonna come out tommrowa..if she doesnt ill DRAG HER OUT OF HER HOUSE..karen we will HAVE LOTS-O-FUN.

soo tommrowa i go to school til 11:45..my dad is picking up..coming home getting changed and going downtown. as i said a million times the university fair is downtown, so im going there. ill probably see alot of people i know;) heheheheh lindsay is gonna be on the lookout for HOTTTTIES:) come home and i think im gonna ask my mom to drive me and karen to matts.

we are gonna chill at matts party for a bit and then doug said he would come pick us up...all my close friends and like sean and meg lyttle and their friends will be there;) soo yaaaaa.

im happy i just wished karen could stay over too....:( but karen WE WILL HAVE FUN partying:) neways HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND EVERYONE...geez im going thru a CRAZZZEupdate faze. im JUST IN LOVE WITH LAYOUT;) dededededed..nite;)
Tawnya

<|>