i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

my BLAH friday :) and NEW layout @ 12:56 a.m. on 2001-10-13

bahh..im bored..its a friday nite..i feel blahy..YA...the life of TAWNYA is EXCITING:) i know ur ALL wishing u were me:)

neways today was pretty damn BLAHHHH..for the first time ever, i acually was not looking forward to friday..lets see i had a quiz *which i failed* and a test *which i failed*...it was NOT a good day..i really JUST WANTED TO BE left alone...during my spare i went home to STUDY..i went back for my lunch and was gonna go out with lunch with karen *i had the car today*..but she didnt want to..i was fucking hungry, and i would have invited other people to come with me..but REALLY was not in the mood..karen was really the only person i wanted to go with. soo i walked off and got in my car and LEFT..i drove to pizza pizza..got a slice..went back home and sat in the car..i SAT in the car IN MY driveway and studied...i didnt want to go back to the school..but EVENTUALLY i got there RIGHT when next period started..i get outta the car and doug ran over...i was trying to AVOID talking to anyone cause i just wanted to get this DAMN calculus test i had and GO HOME...but doug asked what was wrong..SERIOUSLY nothing was wrong....i mean i would think doug would understand if anyone..just a few days he was really quite and people were asking what was wrong..HE merly just wanted to be alone and wanted to tone down..THAT is understandable..we are ALL like that..and THATS how i was today..i had a rough week with school and OAC is the fucking hardest year EVER..i really DONT WANT to imagine what university is gonna be like...

SO ANYWAYS doug asks what was wrong..i told him nothing..i was just stressed cause of all the tests...but that wasnt a good enough reason..soo doug said "i know u tawnya, and thats NOT it".."seriously DOUG nothing is wrong"...well apparently it isnt LIKE me to just take off in my car...*hmmm*..."how is that NOT like me..?"..BAH..we just walked away from each other....i mean i dont hate doug nor do am i mad at him...its good to know he was concerned..the thing i hate is when people TELL me thats not the reason why im upset...i mean parents ALWAYS do that..they asks whats wrong when u look down..and u say "nothing"..."COME on tawnya i KNOW SOMETHING IS WRONG"...but u know how u feel when ur just BLAH..i mean NOTHING specific was WRONG...everyone HAS THEIR days...and today was mine..i just wanted to be alone...:)

ya and i failed that math test...after school i got MEGA better..i drove my sisters friend andrea and karen home..talking to karen ALWAYS makes me feel better;) i decided during the day that i didnt feel like going out tonite...i called my mom and asked her if she wanted to go with a movie tonite...but that changed later.

my sister got called into work tonite and was off at 8..soo there really was no time for a movie *since my mom had to pick her up*..soo instead she said we would go to harveys and shed rent me a movie:) i agreed..people were going to megs house tonite, but AGAIN i wasnt in the mood..i mean school is TAKING over my damn life and mono DIDNT HELP at all....its like a WEEK of school u just wanna RELAX..and thats how i am..for some ODDDD reason im not in the mood for "parties" *OKAY WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME*...BUT YA..

soo me and my mom went to walmart and then to harveys *yumm*..then to the MALLL;) yayayya..i had to "search" for someone for aline..HAHAH that girl cracks me up;) and then we went to blockbuster and i got "sugar and spice" and we got my sister..

tonite i just watched sum tv then watched my movie..its a WEIRD movie...geez movies are fucked..*laughs*....the storylines..i DONT KNOW...they scare me:)

fuck..my throat is starting to hurt again:( fuckk..i REALLY hope it aint possible for the mono stuff to COME BACK:*( i couldnt handel that shit...karen's mom thinks karen is getting mono..oh man..i hope she doesnt get it, cause i wouldnt wish ANYONE to go through that SHIT i went through...so ya..im REALLY just rambling right now..

it is times like these where i WISH i had a boyfriend to just call up...and keep me company...im soo bored:( oh and just hae a b/f to come over and RELAX with me...ahh thats the one thing i miss about b/f's;) oh well...

ok...i hope ya all had a good NITE and enjoy this weekend:) im looking forward to sunday;0 TWO HOCKEY GAMES IN ONE DAY;) woooo hooo..HOT HOCKEY BOYS HERE I COME:) *LAUGHS*..ok bye bye u craazze people.

added-my bored-um at friday at 2:30am lead me to CHANGE MY LAYOUT...oh how this shows how easily i get BORED WITH THINGS...ie-guys, and now layouts:) HAHAH..i wish i was her *lola*..she is an beautiful..lucky girl:) and i LOVE HER hair;) one day ill go crazze and cut my hair and dye it red or pink..ONE DAY;) til then long and blonde hair it stands....speaking of which..im dying my hair again soon..ok..well ENJOY this layout and expect it to change in a MONTH hahahahaha..LOVE YA:)
Tawnya

<|>