i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

PEEING outside? @ 3:41 p.m. on 2001-10-16

people are weird.

i mean on my counter i can see who has visited my page..neways i get some FUCKED up google results for my page. some of them are REALLY weird *i cant remember any off the top of my head*. but the most recent was "PEE OUTSIDE" hahahahahahah i mean WHAT IS THAT person looking or wanting to hear? about someone peeing?? *LAUGHS*...im sorry my journal about peeing outside *i think it was refering to steve M. party* wasnt that interesting:( *cry*.

HAHAHAHAHHA people are weird..expecially those random people on icq who message me with a LONG list of questions about my FEET..ewww.they want to know if my feet smell, what they look like, if i take pictures of my feet, etc?? DO THEY GET OFF, with this stuff..IM sorry but i JUST DONT get it...NOTHING about the feet TURNS me on..IF ANYTHING it turns me OFF, big time...FEET ARE the ugliest part of the body, and EWWWW.

yes people are fucked, including me.

"MY PET MONSTER RULES"
Tawnya

<|>