i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

what a WEEKEND:) @ 4:02 p.m. on 2001-11-11

MAN o man...this weekend has been GREAT:) it went by TOO damn fast thou.

well im gotta get ready for the concert...but i thought id just update to tell u i have A LONG update coming up..i dont think i will update tonite cause a) the concert b) wont be home til LATE C) I still have hw to do.

but ya:) everything was great;) EXPECIALLY yesterday i mean i dont THINK ne of what im gonna tell u will excite ANYONE of u....but it was great;) i acually had a GREAT time with my parents:) memories are the most amasing gift everyone has:)

neways i caught up on ALL my sleep:) and ya...friday was GREAT too:) woo hoo..got to see some people i havent seen in a LONG time..and we all look over 19:) *yes we got into a bar* SWEET ass...neways COMPLETE update TOMMROWA..woo hoo..my mom told me she got my grad pictures now:) GOTTA SEE THEM:)

bye my pretties
Tawnya

<|>