i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

stay tuned:P @ 1:22 a.m. on 2002-01-04

i really want to update with all the crazzy stuff i did tonite..but im WAY too tired:P but ya, if u REALLLY care go to lindsays journal *it is one my favs* and read:P but i will update tommrowa:P

yes ive been hurting alot lately.. my legs EXPECIALLY:( i mean how can my legs hurt so much from just sitting on my fat ass? i have no clue. WAIT a second maybe i need to get up more:P that would solve everything. or WOULD it:P

im happy. this holiday has been TOO GREAT:p things i want to do before it is over...go downtown, chill with andrew, work on SOME of my hw, buy some cool accessoiry for my phone, buy some pants, and forget about school COMPLETELY...wait i CANT do that:Padded-also GET something pierced...god,everytime i go out i WANT to get something pierced. maybe get another one in my ear *and HOPEFULLY not get an infection* or my belly:P

well just remember everyone "whatever floats your boat" *haha that was my phrase of the day*...

stay toned..same tawnya channel, same tawnya time......:P BAT MANNNNN..
Tawnya

<|>