i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

blame canada..i mean coffee. @ 2:25 a.m. on 2002-01-05

3 entrys in less than 2 hrs. that is sad. my life is sad.

i think it was the cofffee i drank tonite. i think it made me react stronger than i SHOULD. i mean EVERYTHING is straighten out now. and it is like im ACTING as if we are going out, and he is cheating on me. WE ARENT GOING OUT...WE NEVER HAVE.......I NEVER THOUGHT ABOUT IT*Wait i did*...BUT I NEVER THOUGHT ABOUT IT TO WORK..and yet im acting like a jealous person.

i mean i do trust that HE IS telling me the truth and that is SHE A PSYCHO BITCH, AND THINKS andrew cheated on HER with me like 2 yrs ago *which makes ABSOLUTLY nosense since i just MET andrew in may*.......

what is wrong with me..again ill blame it on the coffee.
Tawnya

<|>