i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

mmm good @ 12:46 a.m. on 2002-01-12

hi guys!

woo woo...hi...i think im gonna go watch "the labyinth" after i write this. one of my CHILDHOOD favorite *i know all the songs too..how sad is that* my sister bought it the other day for me...ISNT SHE SOO nice.

well tonite was pretty good. however it got quick messed up for the band, and doug was very upset so that sucked ass. im not gonna get into WHAT happened..but i didnt get to see them. i acually got the car tonite, and my sister and her friends came with me *i guess u can say my sister is friends with doug and her friends wanted to check out a PUNK ROCK SHOW*...we didnt get to see spoiled plan because they werent going on til midnight and my sister has to work at 7am tommrowa. so that sucked BIG time, but at least we got to see 3 bands.

we left the dungeon around 10ish, and went upstairs to laserquest...we played a game against 22 other people..and GUESS who came first, and 5th overall in the day. YES THAT IS RIGHT, the GREAT tawny-o:) I ROCK...my name was storm again, and i kicked some MAJOR ASS:p who's ur daddy! hahahahaha

neways we left the 'shwa around 10:30 and headed back to p-town...we went to licks, and i met the ICE CREAM MAN..hahah there was this little boy *prob 14/15* and i asked him if he was the ice cream man.."yes i am the ice cream man" he replyed looking at me like i was a PSYCHO:) hahahha its fun;P

neways jimmy eat world, rocks my world *how many times have i said that*...and campbell's soup is MMM MMM GOOOOOOD:) remember that, and live ur life BASED on what i just told u:P

LOOK OUT FOR STEPHEN THE ICE CREAM MAN AT UR LOCAL LICK'S RESTURANTS...
Tawnya

<|>