i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

not fair @ 7:24 p.m. on 2002-01-20

i sit down here in the basement..working my ass off on doing assignments....as i listen upstairs to my family and the reid family *from across the street* gawd over how jermaine *whom is in my grade/school* got a 5 year scholaship to a univeristy in ohio. im am really happy for him. he is amasing at football, but WHY cant that be me.

why cant universities be FIGHTING over me, and GIVING away their money to me cause they want me at their univerisity so bad. why am i sitting down her trying to work on getting a DESENT mark, and he can just do what he loves, football and get a free education.

why is life so unfair.

sometimes i wish i was born a boy. for some reason i would feel as if my dad would be happier. i KNOW this isnt true..but i feel this way sometimes. he was in the CFL...he grew up doing nothing but playing football..and in a way i wish i could be a boy, just like jermaine and get a scholarship for playing FOOTBALL...

i listen upstairs...and my parents are talking about how it IS unfair....oh well.... life isnt fair, and i guess you have to reliese that.

it will all be worth it in the end..

i write in here too much. bye
Tawnya

<|>