i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

i figured it out. @ 2:15 p.m. on 2002-02-12

i was talking to adam last nite....and i reliesed SOOOOO many things, i had FAILED to reliese before...about guys in general.

we are gonna be friends. nothing more, and i mean i think he felt like he was "hurting" me or summin, but he wasnt. because i now reliese THAT IS WHAT I WANTED, but failed to notice. i made excuses to myself, and made him to be someone he wasnt *WHICH IVE DONE WITH 98 PERCENT OF THE GUYS IVE BEEN WITH*...neways i told him "THANK YOU" and he asked why. i didnt tell him why, because i had JUST figured out what has been my problem for the last 5 years with guys. he made me reliese SOOOO many things, that i knew before, but didnt want to except!

im going to write a list of what has been wrong with me when getting involved with a guy. i figured it out! and im changing my ways!!!! *laughs*.

one thing i will say is that MATT has been the only person i have ever been with that i didnt try to make someone he wasnt...and he was the only one to TRULY give me the "tingle".

:) tawnya is happy...tawnya acually figured out what was wrong with the things i did! i ACUALLY am not confused!!!! *wow thats a first!*.

i ate a big mac, and i feel sick now! MMMMMM BIG MACSSS!!!!
Tawnya

<|>