i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

more ranbomlying about guys. @ 7:06 p.m. on 2002-02-21

im so bored..

so bored in fact that im gonna write another entry. i really should be doing my hw, but i dont want to. bah, i just wish it was friday or the march break. i feel soo warn....

you know what i want right now? i want it to be summer. i want to know if i got accepted into my univerisities or not. i wanna be working at whitamores farm right now.i want to have the money in my bank be going up and not down. i want people to stop asking me about adam. i want people to stop lieing. i want to get away from pickering, expecially st. mary. i want my stomach to stop hurting. i want canada to win the gold in both women and mens hockey.

these are thinks that just popped into my head of what i want. call me greedy??! but arent we all.

armstrong asked me about adam today *note above that i want people to STOP asking*...and for the past few weeks ive decided im sick of just fooling around with guys. im sick of it, this is something i releied..i was reading this magazine the other day, and everything it said was soo true. hahha i told armstrong that me and adam are friends *AND THAT IS ALL* and he doesnt believe me...i also told him that im gonna stop what ive been doing for the past 2 yrs. which is just fool around with guys and have nothing come of it. im making a rule to myself *which i have a feeling is gonna be broken* that im not gonna fool around with ANY GUY, until we are in a relationship. it makes it more exciting that way, you know. i like that whole "akwardness" before the first kiss..it excitment for me! thats how it was with matt. we didnt kiss til a few weeks into our relationship, and it was cool. because the relationship wasnt BASED around fooling around, and it was always a excitment of "will he kiss me today?"..

canada just scored!!!!!!!!!!!!!

neways yes..but then again im 18. i was 16 then. why do i feel that everything i want from someone eles, is IMPOSSIBLE to have. i mean im *hopefully* going to univeristy in like 6 months, im probably not gonna have a b.f in the next 6 months *unless a guy fall from heaven* and im almost certain that when i go to univerity guys wont be looking for a realtionship...they will be looking for someone to fool around with? so there goes my whole idea. bah. i give up..... i wish i had a button that i could just switch off to stop thinking about guys.

added at 9:45pm-CANADA FUCKING RULES..i normally dont go on and on about my pride for being canadian..but in the lass 2 weeks HOW CAN I NOT....canada just kicked the amercian ass at womens hockey! i love how everyones away message says "go canada" or "canada is the best".....:) i love seeing everyone being PROUD TO BE CANADIAN! i have always been, and now im even more....and we are gonna kick sum ass in mens hockey!!!! GOOOOOOOOOOO CANADAAAAAAA...:)
Tawnya

<|>