i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

the cat on the wall @ 6:06 p.m. on 2002-02-28

i sit here. and this doll my sister got when she was sick is staring at me...and is scarying me.

i remember when i was around 10 or maybe even younger, i had this picture of a cat in my room. it was a HUGE poster. i used to love cats soo much, and i think this poster was a reason i hate them so much now.

i would lye in bed at night and the cat would stare at me..it was freaking. i mean i would move around my room, and its eyes would follow me. *ok i KNOW your ALL now thinking i should be in a mental hospital*. but i mean its not like i thought the cat was alive, or his eyes blinked. The eyes were just really freaky, and seemed to ALWAYS be staring at you no matter where you were in the room. i would change out and into clothes, and i had to turn my back to the damn poster because it was staring at me. i mean it got to the point where i had to get my mom to take it down and hide it in the basement. yes yes, i know...but COME on i was a 10 year old kid....but i just remember these little things.

i also cant sleep with my socks on. i can lie in bed for hours, and not fall asleep. i then reliese my socks are on, i take them off, and BOOM i can fall asleep.

geez ive never wrote so many entries that show a real faults in me. i mean i think this diary knows more about me, and what bothers me, and what i like..more than anyone.
Tawnya

<|>