i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

getting sick is NOT fun @ 2:36 p.m. on 2002-03-04

i feel like crap...i feel like a bus just ran me over and i cant breath..*yes cause i know what being run over by a bus feels like*...i had the worst sleep last nite. i woke up at 4am and couldnt fall asleep til 6am. i had another fucked up dream *acually a continuation of the night before* and i still was in that cookie factory and names were flying across the room and there were so many people i lost my mind and woke up.

i hurt:( and it I JUST HAVE to get sick RIGHT before march break. someone told me today:

"tawnya, jesus loves you, but god hates you!" oh thanx!!!!!

im getting a 92% in canada geography! go tawnya!

doug and armstrong have each bet me and karen that they wouldnt make fun of me, mock me, or make fun of my behind my back for 4 MONTHS!!!!! 20 dollars is on the line...and frankly they WILL not make it past tommrowa! i mean that is all they do when they are around me.

karen is allowed to go to nigara falls! and i cant wait to get outta this town. hopefully i wont feel as crappy as i do now.damn playing hockey in the rain.
Tawnya

<|>