i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

sick sick sick sucks. @ 6:57 p.m. on 2002-03-07

happy march break...toooo meeeeeeeee.

well i guess it could have started better. but bahhh..

last nite i ended up chilling with lindsay. i was suppost to go "studY" at the libary..but bah, i knew lindsay was bored so i gave her a call and we chilled. visited robin at work, and picked up my sister and chilled with her and her little friends.

this morning i woke up feeling like ABSOLUTE shit. i mean it hurt to move, and i couldnt think. my head was soooooooo stuffy and i couldnt stop coughing. it was terrible.i called my mom and told her i could only make it to two of my classes *the first one i had to go to,to hand it part of my isu*. she didnt give that any troble. i talked to my dad and he said i should just go to my first class, so i did. i slept thru that whole class.

got home and slept til 4ish. im feeling a bit better...but still it sucks ass.

i went to the doctors with my mom and she gave me this cough medican and took a thoart swab and antibiotics in case in comes back as strept thoart while im in windsor.

tarah and her b/f matt are watching a movie right now...and i was gonna do summin with karen tonite , but i really should stay in and try to get well before i go away.

neways thats it! have fun
Tawnya

<|>