i am who i am.
Tawnya.Pickering,Ontario.DONE high school:).19-yes legal drinking
age.Crazy.Shy at times. Confused. Thinking. Funny.Hyper. Laughing.Evil.Nice.Bitchy.Complaining.Excited.
Weird.Parinod.Truthful.Pierced.Blonde.Looking for Love.Trying to figure out life.

what did you miss?
- - 2006-09-19
haha - 2004-02-25
"Another turning point, a fork stuck in the road......" - 2002-10-14
so long sweet summer. - 2002-09-04
not goodbye - 2002-09-02

current | archives | profile | email | guestbook | about me | layout | host

WARNING! @ 2:17 p.m. on 2002-03-21

***WARNING...DO NOT SCROLL DOWN IF A)THERE ARE PARENTS IN THE ROOM B)IF YOU GET SCARED BY BIG HAIRY THINGS.***

that was my warning.so dont say i didnt warn you. ill talk about that more later.

wow! so many people complimented me on my "life lessons" entry. i cant TAKE all the credit because my cousin cait sent that to me, and id thought i'd share it with you lovely people. It is very funny and in a odd odd way VERY true!

i dont know why this was cool but it is. doug sent me this message last night about my journal.

hey kiddo i really like the new page it is so dark and secritive it scares me to go there........maybe thats what you wanted........but i like it.....it suits you better now that you talk about interesting things.....and make me realize i am sane......hehehehe

yes yes..i like this look too. even though pink is my favortie colour, right now im trying to figure things out in life. the mood of black is how i feel. its also weird cause ive been happier lately and more "weird". That talk last friday REALLY got to me *but it a good way*..im trying to have a new outlook in life, and living my life to the FULLEST.

ok now to the story. i got my pictures back from Niagara falls and the spoiled plan show on tuesday. Lets all recap what HAPPENED on these pictures with THIS entry.

i was talking to dave today and he said "tawnya you know that "picture" you have, well 2 years ago i was at this bands party, and someone took my camera. i took NO pictures that night, and when i got my film back there was a picture just like the one you have, and im almost certain it is the SAME guy. I know that because those guys are friends with one of the bands at the party i went to, and they were also at the spoiled plan show..."

sooo APPERENTLY this guy goes around and pays people for their camera *like he did with me* or takes peoples cameras *like dave* and takes a Picture like the one below...dave said he doesnt have the picture anymore because he threw it out. so we cant compare if it is the SAME GUY, doing the SAME thing....

so a WARNING TO ALL you camera owners out there....THIS GUY LIKES TO TAKE PICTURES OF HIS ASS, AND YOU GET TRAMATIZE FROM THIS HAIRY ASS...ewwww..hahahA. NOW im gonna go blow up this picture and hang it on my wall! *joking..or am i:)*

ps-go to lindsay site to see some pic from our trip to niagara and the S.P show!
Tawnya

<|>